Sunny


It been sunnyday for more days than just sunnyday here. Me and Mummy been going out in the sunshine to not be sad bout Daddy. I even wented to the shops with her and sat outside like a good boy. I been doing some good heelings too. On monday it is our last time at school for a while and Mum wants me to be extra good.

When we was out walking we seed some weird thing called a dragon fly. I think it looks like it might be tasty. I not allowed to eat it though. We see it at the green place a little bit away from our house. Mum saw some food there too and gave me one, they are little juicy balls that grow on spikey plants. Mum says we will go get some tomorrow and make a pie. I hope I be allowed some pie too.

Here some pictures of me in the green place. Mum is much more happier cos she says Septembear is her favourite month, I know what a month is, it is a how old you are. I think my favourite month is this one, which is five.


I gonna be very kind to mum now and post one more picture for her. It makes her laugh when she sees it, she thinks my ears look funny in it. Maybe next time she does whistle I wont come back so quickly so she can’t laugh at me. 😦

ooh, thankies to Desert Pups for my award, I will have to try and find enough dogs to give it to.
Lickies.

7 thoughts on “Sunny

  1. hey ludo mate *waves*because we are good pals i wont be jealous and ill just pass on the message.Pearl said you are absolutely stunning in the sun and thank you for the pics.*turned a tiny bit green*

  2. Oo the green place looks nice! I got to run around today too it was fun. I hope your Mum isn’t sad too long. and Septembers is a nice month! My favorite too, since its’ when I came to live with the Mum and Dad.

  3. Hi, I am a guide dog raiser in Seattle, WA. The puppy I am currently raising is named Shep. I love your blog and I love reading about other people’s pet experiences. I also have a website where I sell pet supplies and i have a blog on it also about guide dogs. I built the site to try and help raise money for guide dogs and other animal charities.

Leave a Reply

