Hol-ee-day without me?

Mum got out the hol-ee-day box today and started putting her stuffs in it. I thought that very good cos I know what a hol-ee-day is and they is very fun and exciting. We used to come on hol-ee-day to grandpawents before we lived here so maybe we is going on hol-ee-day to back home? But nope. Then i notice Mum done the packing all wrong, she forgot all my stuffs. So I did help her to do some packing. But then she says something very confusing.


Mummy says I not going!!

She never leaved me behind ever ever before! I think she gonna leave me and not ever come back. She says she going to see her friends new baby people-puppy what has just been born and she only be gone a few days. Grandpawents will look after me and the rabbit-dogs.

I not sure I believe her. I thinks I might have to sit in the hol-ee-day box and not let her take it. She can’t go without her stuffs can she? I will have to let you all know if she ever comes back. I thinks I may have to go live with Alvin and Pearl after all.

9 thoughts on “Hol-ee-day without me?

  1. Wow , so happy to hear that the rabbit dogs are back with you ! No worries , when mummy is away , you can play with them or even take over the whole house ! BOL !Love ,Three Musketeers

  2. We are sure your mummy will come back. Dog Dad always returns and we are so happy to see the leader of the pack return. Of course he gives us a hug and kisses our noses. Dog Speed,Your cyber-paw palsEssex & Deacon

  3. Our Ma went away for a very long time once. Dog Dad says it was 8 weeks! We were so sad when she packed the hol-ee-day box and put none of our stuff in it 😦 We were only 7 months old then… But she came back with plenty of presents and stuff… maybe your Mum bring back more rabbit-dogs for you?

  4. Oh Ludwig don’t you worry! Your Mum will come back! My Mum has gone off once without me, too. And I wanted to go with but she said I couldn’t. Bleh! We should always go with!

  5. Oh Ludwig don’t you worry! Your Mum will come back! My Mum has gone off once without me, too. And I wanted to go with but she said I couldn’t. Bleh! We should always go with!

  6. Hi Ludo,Thanks for the lickies:)Of course, you can put the clock on your blog…and though lickies and kisses are always welcome the clock comes free:)And the dog in the clock looks just like you…in fact, you could actually call him your lookalike:)Licks n Wags,Oorvi

Leave a Reply

