Videos

Mummy did come back after all. I was very happy to see her come through the door and had to tell Penny off for trying to get to *my* mummy first. I could not leave her alone for a couple of days in case she ranned away again. She didn’t bring me anything back!! She says she is saving it for something called Crispmas. I like crisps, so I hopes I gets lots!!

Because I not been posting good and it been raining puddles here me and Mum been making some videos of me for all you pups and peoples to looks at. I been learning to count to three. We’s gonna learn other numbers too!

lots of love and lickies, Ludo.

11 thoughts on “Videos

  1. Hi Ludo,Thanks for stopping by my blog. I liked your video very much and I look forward to visiting your blog again. I don’t have any Sheltie friends.Your friend,Niamh

  2. Counting is only fun when you get to count the number of cookies mom gives you πŸ™‚ Hey, you ears are flopping down too……mom learned to late that sheltie ears have to be glued if you want them stay up….but it stops the wind from blowing in them πŸ™‚

  3. Ludo,The collie clock does look like you. We suggest that you use it in your blog too. Only a collie or sheltie owner could tell the difference. We are sure Oorvi would be happy to let you use it for a cyber lick and snuggle.Stop by say hi and that you are a sheltie friend of the collies. We think that Oorvi is very special. You can find the clock by visiting Oorvi’s blog and click the link to the playground. You can go to by link by copying the address below too. http://oorvisplayground.blogspot.com/Your friends the collies. Tell your Mum we wish you a triple dose of the Collies’ Blessing.

  4. Wow ! I did not know the counting trick yet ! Good Mathematician you're ! :DI like that video ! You will master the bow after more practice ! & Hooray ! You're mummy is back ! (:Lots of Loves ,CODY

  5. Hey Ludo,Your ears are flopping down in such a cute way – my hoomans were so excited when mine decided to stop resisting gravity.You look so active and playful πŸ™‚ Cheers,Latte

  6. Hello and nice to meet you, Ludo! We're glad we found a very cute Shelty like yourself in the Blogger world. Our mom used to have a shelty named Emi and she's always missed her!Momo & Pinot

Leave a Reply

