Crisp Mas day .. part 2- and award

Here be part two of my crisp mas day.

My video

Hehe, it sure was fun opening all my pressies. I think Mum is getting a *little* bit better at making video’s. but not very much.

Me and Penny also got to eat the turkey neck. It was so yum!

I so glad to be reading about every one’s great crisp mas’s. I has learned that we doesn’t get another one for another whole year. 😦 That very sad.

Also, very excitingee I gots an award! Huruff! I loves getting awards. This one is from my special friends Josh and Jessie. Thanks so much!

“The award states that “This blog invests and believes in PROXIMITY – nearness in space, time and relationships!”

In other clearer words, “These blogs are exceedingly charming. These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends. They are not interested in prizes or self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that when the ribbons of these prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated. Please give more attention to these writers! Deliver this award to eight bloggers who must choose eight more and include this cleverly-written text into the body of their award.”

I think this is a very sweet good meaning award, so my 8 friends to pass it on to are… I tried to make sure none of you had it. Mum helped me do the looking so blame her if you already has it. BOL! Mum says I has chosen a lot of shelties. I is not a sheltieist, I promise.

Reilly
Oreo and Misty
Kylie
Essex and Deacon
Latte
Carlton
Ricky
Charlie

~lickies, Ludo

12 thoughts on “Crisp Mas day .. part 2- and award

  1. Ludo,That was one of the best videos I have seen ever! You were very clever at opening up your presents, and your mum was very clever for doing all that video footage and editing. What fun you had!Alas, Crisp mas only comes once a year, but perhaps you have a birthday soon??????Oreo and Misty say ~ thanks for the award!

  2. Thanks for the award Ludo! It’s so nice 🙂 And I just realized that my hoomans are so muddle-headed, they’ve not added your blog to our list of dog pals. Sorry about it. Adding you right now!

  3. Ludo – glad you had such a good crisp mas! You’re so smart about opening presents even though this is only your first time!Thanks so much for the lovely award!Happy New Year!

  4. congratulations on the award, Ludo!! What a fab. and fun chrisp mas!!!! Whoa, there were so many pressies and you guys got to open them themselves?? Lucky you!! :)Momo & Pinot

  5. Ludo you did a GREAT job opening your presents. I’m more of a laid back approach. I just start at Mom and then the pressie and then she helps me open it!! BOLThank you SO much for the award! I am honored to get it (And I’m not even a sheltie, although sometimes I think Mom likes to pretend…)Licks,Kylie

  6. I'm so glad to have made a friend in you this year, Ludo, and I have loved visiting your bloggie! Happy Happy New Year – wishing you a happy, healthy and prosperous 2009!licks & puppy love,Charlie

Leave a Reply

