Wordless wednesday

22 thoughts on “Wordless wednesday

  1. Oh, Ludo, this is a greatpicture of you. I loved when you were romping in your first time snow, though. Brought back memories!Kisses,Stella

  2. Oh Ludo! I am so glad you got some snow of your own! I was brainstorming with Mommy how to ship you some of mine. I got lots I can share! BOLLicks,KyliePS- Did you see my rabbit-dogs!!?? Stop over my bloggie!

  3. Gosh, you look kind of weird from that angle. I think with your special furs that the snow doesn’t bother you at all, huh?Slobbers,mangoP.S. Visit my bloggy. Would love to see you at Mango Minster

Leave a Reply

