Valentine?


It’s some day all about love today. I has not got a special valentine. šŸ˜¦ But I loves all my friends lots and so I is gonna share some loves. Please takes the card below if you would likes it so’s you can remember I loves you.

I still be a bit poorly, I is not very lively but I is feeling much better. Mum think it because of all your good thoughts for me. We really appreciates it. Does you think I did goods holding that paper heart mum cut out? It got stuck to my tongue.


~ Lickies, Ludo

25 thoughts on “Valentine?

  1. Poor Ludo, thank you for that lovely Valentine starring you. We will copy it cos it will remind us of you.We hope you are feeling better soon.lots of hugsMartha & Bailey xx

  2. Oh Ludo, you always make me laugh! Hope you are feeling all like yourself again real soon! Thanks for the Valentine. Katie says she loves you back.

  3. We love you at our house (Me and mom does anyway, not sure about Ali Z) so we want you to get well as fast as you can. You are in our thoughts and we send up prays for you.Kisses,Stella

  4. Ludo my valentine you sent me was PURRFect! I put it on on my bloggie! This Valentine is just as pretty too! You did a great job holding! I could never do that! BOL Stuck on your tongue! I sure do hope you start feeling like your old self soon!!Licks,Kylie

  5. Aww ~ Ludo , you are so cute !Remember , we always love you handsomme boy !Oh no , my sissy is falling in love with blue merle collie , shetland & australian shepherd because of you ! BOL ! Helpppp ! I don't want another musketeers !

  6. What a nice valentine’s day wish Ludo, You look very cute with the heart on your tongue. Hope you continue to improve and feel totally better soon.Your friend,Niamh

  7. Hope you had a Happy Valentine’s Day Ludo, and that you are feeling better!We tried to leave a comment yesterday, but blogger was being stupid, and wouldn’t let us!Love, oreo and misty xoxox

  8. Happy Valentine’s Day, Ludo! You look so sweet in your photo – too bad the heart got stuck to your tongue!Glad to hear you’re feeling a little better. It is awful to be sick!

  9. Ludo, I wuv woos very much! Woos is such a good friend! Always making me laugh! Woos is everyone’s Valentine!! I hopes woos feel much better soon!!Mya Boo Boo

  10. Hi Ludo,Sorry to hear that you weren’t well. Other than scrambled eggs, you can ask your mom to try porridge too. It works for Hershey (the Pooping Queen herself) and the liquid keeps her hydrated (and supposedly soothes upset tummies too). Despite the upset tummy, we hope your Valentine’s Day is filled with love…

Leave a Reply

