feeling better

I was feeling better, then I felt worser and got the dye your ears. Mum cutted some fur off me. 😦 But then I got to be feeling better and am almost back to my old self now. Thanks efurrybody for wishing me well and for your good advices. It means lots and lots.

Here I be on my sick bed.
I has lots to post about, I has not even talked about Sally and she been here half a week now!

Huskee and Hershey tagged me with this award. How pawsome!

“When accepting this auspicious award, you must write a post bragging about it, including the name of the misguided soul who thinks you deserve such acclaim, and link back to said person so everyone knows he or she is real. Choose a minimum of 7 blogs that you find brilliant in content or design. Or improvise by including bloggers who have no idea who you are because you don’t have 7 friends. Show the 7 random victims’ names and links and leave a harassing comment informing them that they were prized with “Honest Weblog”. Well, there’s no prize, but they can keep the nifty icon. List at least ten honest things about yourself. Then, pass it on!”

  • Sometime I try to chase Faline, even though I not allowed
  • I is a hoover for crumbs and pretends I is wanting a hug but is really searching for crumbs
  • I tell Auntie Penny off if she is barking near Mum.
  • I like to bite Grandpaws thumbs.
  • If I is bored I dig things like my bed, or mum’s bed
  • If I is not getting attentions enough I go to the door and bark like I wants to go out for a whizz. BOL! But I is really going out to see the rabbit-dogs
  • I is a bit snobby with other dogs and peoples I meet out on walks.
  • I know I is not allowed to bark at Auntie Penny so insteads I get a squeaky toy and squeak it lots and hit her with it. Ruffruff.
  • I like to bark! And make all sorts of noises, mum say I sound like a wokkie.
  • I like to eat everything, as long as someone I likes gives it to me. Even if it not edible.

I is gonna pass it onto Essex and Deacon, Morgan, Josh and Jess, Scottie and his sissies, Reilly, Suzuki, Dawn and Katie and anyone what has not done it yet. It be so hard to just pick 7 who I want to hear about their naughties. BOL! I hopes some of you will pick some of the others who I want to read about. (has changed Stella as she already done it.)

~lickies, Ludo

26 thoughts on “feeling better

  1. Glad you are feeling better Ludo, you looks a bit better today.We have just done the honest scrap thing and feeling bad cos we should have done it ages ago!!loveMartha & Bailey xx

  2. Well, if you have Dye Your Ears at least you get to eat the special rice and chicken foodables, right? Hope you get everything sorted out quickly.Slobbers,Mango

  3. Glad you are feeling better little man! I sure hope your dye your ears are almost gone! I be sending you good feel better thoughts… you can send me some cottage cheese and rice… BOL (That’s what I get when I have dye your ears!)Licks,Kylie

  4. So glad you are feeling better Ludo! Thanks for giving us the honest scarp thingy to do, we will do that today or tomorrow! Your naughtiness not be that bad, we thinks ours be worse, maybe we cans teach you some naughtiness! BOL 🙂 xxx

  5. Hi Ludo: Here is your furend Stella to say hooray to you feeling better! No better news could have come to my house than Ludo is doing OK. When I have dye your ears, my mom gives me raw ground beefs and pumpkin from a can (not the pie mix) and it fixes me rite up! You should be more careful what you Hoover up, maybe you got something bad for you. I already did the game but have fun!Kisses,Stella

  6. So happy you are feeling better Ludo.We read your “honest list”, and boy do we have a lot in common 🙂 That must be why we like you so much!

  7. Glad you’re feeling a bit better today Ludo. Having Dye Your Ears is pretty awful, huh? Hope you don’t mind a bland diet of rice and chicken because that’s all you’ll be getting until it’s over? 🙂

  8. Hi LudoWe're so glad you are feeling better.Congrats on your award. We like to dig the big bed too. It is so much fun.Love Ruby & Penny

  9. My goodness Ludo! What a list! You are very smart to fool everyone with your Hoovering and asking to go out when all you want is crumbs and affection! Glad you’re feeling better so you can soon be up to your old tricks again!

  10. Hello LudoIm glad you is feeling better. Thank you for tagging me 🙂 I will get onto it as soon as possible.Big licks to youSuzukixxx

  11. Dad need to think about this one. He busy trying to find stuff today. We had to watch over him Friday-Sunday because Dad was sick and spent a lot of time in bed. He did take us for walks and Deacon got to go to the dog park.Essex goes to the vet Thursday, to have her front paw looked at. Dad predicts socks and ointment in the near future for her.Essex & Deacon

Leave a Reply

