TCT – Green

True colours Thursday, hosted by Blue todays colour is green. It so sunny and lovely here today mum thought we would go outside and find some green. she seed some flowers on the way to the beach but the camera died, do you will have to make do with the green we found at the beach.

I must admit that I kinda quite like Mum going to work. I likes to get my kong and run into the bedroom when mum gets her coat on. She work in the morning and evening, so I still gets the day with her. Oh! Grandpaw is back from mum’s Nan’s so I got my stitches out, I was a very good boy and the vet said I is healed up nicely.

Ok, here be my greens and some other beach pics.

Green rocks and green ‘head’. I know, it stupit, but that lumpy thing is called st. Bees Head. If I’d gone alllllllll the way up the steps I woulda ended up up there.

More green rocks and some flowers



I’m coommmiiinggg


~Lickies, Ludo.

peeess!! My parcel from Reilly just arrived, omd, it be so cool! I will post tomorrow about it once the camera is charged.

33 thoughts on “TCT – Green

  1. Hi LudoIs it a bird? Is it a plane? No it's Ludo flying on the beach!Loved that picture Ludo! You are looking very well, glad it all went well at the vets.You had lots of nice green things and we love your beach.Hope your mum is enjoying her job.lots of loveMartha & Bailey xx

  2. Ludo – you can fly!!!!! Here comes SuperLudo!!!!You look good against those green rocks, too bad they are so big, they would make a nice addition to Pedro’s table.Tail wags, the OP Pack

  3. I love your flying picture too, but I also love the one where you are laying and looking very sweet!Glad your stitchings came out and your healing is fine. New Ters aren’t so terrible.Kisses,Stella

  4. Ludo – what a cool place to go exploring. Flying Ludo – looks ready to do agility!Oreo and Misty like it when I go to work too. They start barking like crazy until they get their kongs. yum yum yum

  5. OMD LUDO… you were flying through the air like a super hero!!!We hope you stayed away from the furry green rock! That was creepy!Lots of Luv & KissesAddie and Lucie

  6. That’s a pawsome photo of you running Ludo!You could borrow Bark Kents cape and it would look like you were flying :)Big licks to youSuzukixxx

  7. The green rocks are perfect for green Thursday! Awesome photo of you airborne on your way back to your mom!Glad you got your stitches out – now you can put the whole new ters thing behind you!

  8. Ludo!What great photos! I love the one where you look like you’re flying. You UK dogs have the bestest places to run and play – I just have to be happy racing around an asphalt playground. So glad you liked the movie! It may be awhile before I mount another production, but I’ll be sure to save a part for you.Your pal, Petey

  9. OMD Dear Ludo!!!what a great post!!!!this is a marvellous beach…and lots of green rocks!!!!we love rocks!!!!!and the picture where you flying on the beach are GREAT like you!!!!you look soooooooooo happy!!!!wish were with you!!!!have a great weekend dear friend!!!lots of love and kisses

Leave a Reply

