Look what I gots!!

Aaruffruffruffruffroooooo!!!
The letter man came, and mum said “look, with a parcel for Ludo.” Me? I thoughts… Haruoo! It was from Bree and Reilly and it is a totally amazing pawsome present for doing their paws pictures game. Mum wants to say we is very overwhelmed and extremely greatful for their generosity, we never expected to get so much! I was too busy munching my totally liplickingly yummers biscuit (cookie).


See?
Ok, here be the piccures.



We gots, a doggy cook book, I’s gonna get mum working on all the delicious goodies in it pronto, it be so very good, with such a variety of yummies in it! A flashy light to go on my collar so’s peoples can see me in the dark. Mum got this very pawy pen, she like to write stories in notebooks so a pen a very good present for her. I also got this very yummy giant cookie, peanut butter flavoured and all natural. It almost like Bree is psychic in my mum’s head! Here I is enjoying it, the end it broked off already and gived to auntie Penny. She did not savour it like I did.

Please click!

So here’s a big hugeumongous ‘Thank you! Thank you, Thank you!’ to Reilly and Mom Bree for such wonderful presents, you is the best prize picker ever!! Especially as the postage cost was very high! The label looked small to me but mum says it was high and who is I to question the strange things she say when I has a biscuit to eat.
~lickies, Ludo

peeess: I had a horrid, horrid bath today cos mum say I was sticky from getting stuffs in my fur when I beed a cone head. bleurgh. Don’t tell mum but I has got my own back by lying on her pillows whilst I was still damp (I hate being dried). She will find out when she really tired and wants to go sleepies. BOL!

peepeeess: This be my 100th post!

29 thoughts on “Look what I gots!!

  1. Hi LudoWe are really excited to be your first comment on your 100th post – how exciting!What a lovely parcel that was – you are a very lucky dog. The collage of you enjoying the cookie was great!We could all see how much you savoured that cookie. I bet your mum will make you loads more now she has a new recipe book.What a nice start to the weekend – have a nice one.loveMartha & Bailey xx

  2. That is a huge cookie bone!!! what great presents you got. And 100 posts!! awesome!! be careful with all that peanut butter goodness it causes some foul odors from the behind, just saying. =)

  3. Woo hoooooooo one the 100th post. We are so glad you got your parcel and that you liked your goodies. I hope you didn’t eat all that cookie at once.Mom says maybe your mom should go into gourmet dog cookie baking (they is all the craze here) and of coarse you would have to be the official taste tester:)Mom also wondered what camera your mom used to get such a great photo of you flying?

  4. Congratulations to you and your Mum on #100 post! All those presents are just perfect for you, especially the cookbook for your Mom. You know she is a good baker already!Maybe Aunty Penny was a little jealous, do you think?Kisses,Stella

  5. What a huge cookie! That looks like it was really yummy Ludo.It was almost like you had a second Crisp mas today! You lucky dog 🙂

  6. Wow, congrats on #100 – many more to come, we hope.That biscuit is bigger than your head but it sure looks tasty.It must have been very nice to get such nice pressies.Happy weekend.Tail wags, the OP Pack

  7. Dear Ludo, Well we must say, this is an egstremely two Paws UP! situashon. We bees loving the Ludo and his outstanding posts. Also, Two Paws UP! for showing your Human who is boss HAHAHAHAHAHA! We hate being dried 2. We mist the part where you be a conehed. We better go try to figur that one out. Also thank you for this outstanding story sintz we had a very bad week and it only got worsened today when our cuzins Pixie and Miss Bea wrote us about not getting sufficient compentsashon from the tooth fare-eez. As in they did not show up. Oh we cried and cried. Bye! Love, your PaLs, LuLu and LoLLy! http://www.luluandlolly.com

  8. We have that book, too, but it is just getting dusty. I hope you have better luck.That is one giant cookie. Looks yummers.Slobbers,Mango

  9. OHhhhh, that’s the biggest bone cookie ever!! And it sure looks as yummy by how fast you were chomping that down!Congratulations on your 100th post!Licks and WagsTuffy of Dog Woods

  10. Congratulations on your 100th post! What a great parcel to receive as well – that cookie bone looked really yummy!lots of woofsClive

  11. Hi Ludo!I thought I would stop by to let you know that if you are lookin’ fur love you should stop by my blog as my brother Scooby has started a new “business”. Come by and check it out.Big licks to youSuzukixxx

  12. Good Morning young man!First of all – many thanks for visiting me, it does my old bear heart good to have a youngster sniffing around.Secondly – congratulations on your 100th post. I have a long way to go catch up with you.And, what a wonderful parcel you recieved.Getting post is great, remember well the excitment when Miss Merry arrived from Maggie & Mitch.HugsWoodstockhttp://poopsiessirwoodstock.blogspot.com

  13. wow, your 100th post! (: you have such nice gifts, the big bone and the cook book! Mummy borowwed the book from the library before, there is lots of tasty treats 😄 hope you get to eat more tasty homemade treats (:and do check out at my blog, i have an award for you!best regardsVodka

Leave a Reply

