Faline and Molly would like to say


We have had a word with the easter bunny to see if you are all getting lots of nummy chocklit for easter…

He says: “Dogs isn’t allowed Chocklit”… So we will keep it all!

Nerneenerneenerna! *heeheehee*

And remember to say your prayers, if you are that way inclined.



And God Bless.
From Ludo, Dee, Molly, Faline and Auntie Penny. Please take the little card to keep. 🙂

peeess from Ludo: It my birthday tomorrow, i be soo excited to be a real growed up doggy!!

37 thoughts on “Faline and Molly would like to say

  1. Have a great Easter Ludo, rabbit dogs, and Dee!Tomorrow is going to be a VERY exciting day for you Ludo! It’s your big day!

  2. Thank you for the bewootiful Easter card. I love the egg right on top of your head. I wish all a Happy Easter too, but I am most excited about your first birthday! Happy Birthday, Ludo!Kisses,Stella

  3. BOL Those WRABBITS!!! I dont have alot of time cause mommy is running late for her Easter ‘things’ that I can’t go too. I will be back later but I just wanted to say:”HAPPY EASTER LUDO!!”Licks,Kylie

  4. Hello Ludo,Your bunny friends are the cutest!Happy Easter to you and your family too! And may all your easter bunnies be canine safe carob!Happy Happy Barkday too! and Many many happy returns of the day!licks and wagsTUffy & the Dog Woods Pack

  5. Cute bunnies for sure. Oh, and you have a birthday coming? Happy birthday to you….in case I can not get my mom to help me blog as usual…..always busy.Happy Easter to you too!–JB

  6. Happy Easter to you and your family! Your bunnies friends are so cute! Thanks for the Easter card. I love it!You are going to have your first birthday! It´s so exciting!HAPPY BIRTHDAY!Love,Thor

  7. OMG It’s your barkday tomorrow congratulations Ludo!!!Them Bunnies are mean:PLove TravisP.S stop by my blog tomorrow and I will have a surprise for you!

  8. Happy First Barkday to Ludooooooooooo!!! Wishing you a day that’s filled with treats, ear scratches, tummy rubs, cuddles and all good things..Heehee.. those bunnies are kind of cheeky, aren’t they?

  9. What cute bunny tongues!We hope your Easter was the best one ever and HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Ludo! We hope you get lots of treats and ice cream today! Love ya lots,Maggie and Mitch

  10. Saw you over at our friend Khyra’s post and popped over to say a very Happy Birthday.Pleased to meet you. Ginger Jasper and his mum Carol xx

  11. Hi Ludo, I’m Nala and I heard you just had your first birthday…hope it was a GREAT one! 🙂 Those bunny pictures are super…love the tongues. 😉 Are they your rabbit friends?Kisses,Nala

Leave a Reply

