Paw it forward and awards

A quick update on the competition. Rocky asked if anyone has guessed them all yet, they has not, there be a few nearly’s but no clear winner yet, so still time to get yous guesses in, if no one gets them all then Mum will has to do some work and figure out who got the most right. BOL! I thinks I will has two runners up too.

I played Paw it Forward with Stella and my parcel came yesterday.


Firstly of all I was shocked to see that it wasn’t all for me!! Cheeky Mum had asked if she could get some chocklit form America, they cheek of her!! Stella’s Mum sented not just one little bar, but free huuugggee packs of it! And she say I be spoiled…

I got a very handsome bandana, it my first one and I thinks I look very dashing in it. I gonna wear it out later today.


I also gots this cool duck, well, I think it a goose actually. It make the bestest funnest sound what goes ooonnkkk. heeheeruff! Then I gots this baby cow canvas stuffy too and a little sausage treat that me and Penny eated, well actually Penny stoled my bit cos I take a while to eat things and she super quick so I was angry with her about that.


Thanks you so much Stella and Mom and Ali Zophia too!

Now it my turn to paw it forward. If yous would like to play with me, please leave a comment saying so, the first three gets to play and then they has to paw it forward too.

“The exchange focuses on doing an act of kindness without expecting anything in return other than that the recipient will, in their turn, pass the kindness along and ‘pay it forward’ in their own way. This is how it works… We are going to agree to send something fun, inspiring or uplifting to 3 blog owners who post a comment on this entry. In turn you will do the same on your blog. There are no cost restraints, BUT don’t go crazy! The little something you send can be something you made, bought, were given or found. No biggie, just a gift that will make the person smile. Maybe something unique from where you live? And, remember that kindness doesn’t have to involve money; there are untold ways to help others every single day, everywhere you go – just look around.”

I also has kindly be gived some awards.

I got this one from my pointer buds

I gonna pass this one on to Rocky, Mango and Dexter, Martha and Bailey, Heskee and Hershey, and Thor

This one from Thor.

Mum did some lookings and she think this say Proven! your blog has sweetness. I think the award right. hehe. For sweetness then this has to go to, Scotty, sophie and Hazel, Morgan, my new bud Chase, Kylie, Vodka and Stella.

And this one from Martha and Bailey. I thinks I has this twice, cos it saved in my folder under two names, but i casnot remember the other one who gived it, so sorry!


This one come with a little tag too.
“As a dedication for those who love blogging activity and love to encourage friendships through blogging.

To seek the reason why we all love blogging.

Put the award in one post as soon as you receive it.

Don’t forget to mention the person who gives you the award.

Answer the Award’s question by writing the reason why you love blogging.”

Why I love blogging:

It get me lots of attentions from Mum, I sure I would get attentions without blogging but with a place to show off my adventures it make her want to take me on more and get my things to post about BOL! Of course my real reasons be to meet all other furkids out there and learn about them. It a good cultural experience too Mum say and it make a good hobby for her rather than sitting watching tv and stuffs like that. It also a good way for Mum to learn tips and stories from other dog owners.

I will pass this one onto Gus and Waldo, Travis, Suzuki, and Maggie and Mitch.

okies, all done.

~lickies, Ludo

33 thoughts on “Paw it forward and awards

  1. Hi Ludo!I like Paw it Forward too :)Congratulations on your awards and fur passing one on to me… I really need to catch up on my awards BOL.Big licks to youSuzukixxx

  2. Hi LudoThat was a great big post!! You got great presents from Stella – we have that goose although he doesnt look quite so pretty now!!Your bandana was a great colour for you!We are so jealous that your mum got chocolate – ours is trying not to eat it at the moment – well in fact she tells us that goes for most of her life!Congratulations on all your Awards and thank you for passing one to us! We will post about it soon.Have a nice daylove and kissesMartha & Bailey xxHave a lovely day Ludo

  3. Hiya Ludo! Those are some great goodies. I think I see a bully stick in your Mom’s hand? I love bullies! I mean, bully sticks. I hate bullies! Hee!Smoochies,Solid Gold Dancer

  4. I love that idea and have not seen it before. You got so many lovely things, but I think you look so cool in your bandana.Enjoy your treats Ginger Jasper x

  5. Oh no….we always be too late for paw it forward!! BOL ;)Ludo those are some great presents, you looks super cool in your bandana!! Congrats on all your awards and thanks very much for our award!!Love Scotty. xxxPEEESSSS….. We loves the new look bloggie and your miss kylie fur…! xx

  6. We are glad you got your little package and we need to tell you, your Mum not cheeky at all! My Mum asked her if she like something, and she said one little Hershey bar!The duck (its a mallard) and the little cow are two of my favorite toys. I hope you squeak them all the time and drive your people crazy.Kisses,Stella

  7. Congratulations on your awards and thank you for honoring us with one of them, Ludo! You are so sweet!You look very handsome in your new bandana!Love ya lots,Maggie and Mitch

  8. Oh SHUCKS! I missed it again! I’m always too late to play Paw It Forward. I am going to blame it on Mommy and her new job! She left me ALL DAY yesterday! And now she is gone today too! SHeesh! And now I don’t get to play Paw It Forward! Well, I am super excited about your gifts from Sister Stella! She sure did a GREAT job picking them! I wish your Mum had told me about the chokolate…. Mmmmm maybe I can get Mommy to send you another LOVE PACKAGE! BOL… Licks,Kylie

  9. Hey Ludo!!If we need to comment to says we wants to play PAW IT FORWARD then…Can we plays please!!??! BOL ;)Love Scotty xxx(PS: I thinks miss kylie wants to play toos!) xx

  10. What dashing and smashing gifts woo got!Khongrats on your pawesome awards too!Hugz&Khysses,KhyraPeeEssWoo: PHWEWWWW! My assistant and I did the same thing! I just keep thinking someother pup left me an award and I khan't rekhall who it was BUT I khan't go bakhk and find it bekhause I've got like 1,234,567,890 blogs in my googliereaderiethingie!

  11. Hi Ludo!You got some wonderful things playing paw it forward! Your new bandanna looks pawsome on you! Congrats on your awards too!:) Tibby

  12. Wow what nice gifts you got Ludo! Katie had a cow stuffie too, but we thought it was a pig, so we called it Mr. Piggy. She loved it, but destroyed it early on. Enjoy your toys! And tell Mom to enjoy her chocolate! Such a lovely idea, to paw it forward! You do that so well!

  13. Hi Ludo,Wow, what pawsome stuff you (and your mom got)! Congrats on all of your awards and thank you for passing one on to me! I feel honored to be called your friend.Your blog layout looks pawsome too. :-)I would love to play paw it forward with you! What do I have to do to join?Sniffs and licks,Chase

  14. Hi Ludo,Congrats on your awards and thank you so much for passing the Pawsome Award on to me. I´m feel very honored.What a cool gifts! You look great with your bandana! Love your goose!Love,Thor

  15. Great gifts Ludo!! That duck/ goose looks like a lot of fun… Congrats on your awards and THANK YOU for passing it on to us **kisses**…Pssst: Hershey wants me to tell you that you look very dashing with your new bandana.. (think she’s too shy to tell you herself.. LOL)

  16. Hi Ludo! You definitely look very handsome in your new bandana. And how fun to get all those toys and awards! Have fun with your toys!See ya!Joey and Zeke

Leave a Reply

