wordless wednesday


26 thoughts on “wordless wednesday

  1. I see those dog grooming torture implements Ludo. I am so sorry you had to endure it. You do look quite handsome though.Your friend,Niamh

  2. Not more grooming!!You do look lovely though!!Had to endure an hour of it tonight myself – big day tomorrow and I was not happy, I can tell you!lots of woofsClive

  3. Looking fine, Ludo, were you silent during the brushing too? No yelps or whines or anything? You are a handsome good boy!Kisses,Stella

  4. Stella. I does not want to upset you, because you is so nice to me and thinks I a good boy, but no. I not so good when it come to grooming. I bite the brush and Mum’s hand and I whine when she brushes my skirt. She has to hold my mouth closed to brush my chest. hehe. Well, that’s when she do it on the floor. If she puts me on the table I sit or lie down nicely. I think that table be magic, it very calming.

  5. Wow! What a lot of fur you gave up to your Mum today Ludo! You should weigh at least a pound less! I found out that Katie will let me brush her if I put her on a table too, but not if we are on the floor. Maybe the table IS magic! You are very handsome!

  6. OH Ludo! You look handsome!!! I think that you should do brushings every day because you look soooo good!! I hope your Mommy doesn’t just throw your fluff in the bin!!:)Licks,Kylie

  7. Seeing you so handsome in those pictures Ludo makes me realise that there might be some point to a brushing after all. I mean, for Shelties that is, don’t anyone start thinking that I personally am about to go soft on the issue….. Cheers! H.

Leave a Reply

