Woohoo!

Lookie what I got!!
Cool huh?
Thanks Efurrypup who voted for me.

Mum is going away and leaving me soon. For forever… At least 4 whole days. Which will be like forever. She say she will miss me too. I thinks I might just not let her go, she going to a music festival. This why we missing my display. Not fair!

She not go till wednesday so I will probably post again afore then, but she say she has lots to get ready still. So we has falled a bit behind with out blog reading. I will catch up tomorrow and Sunday. Stupid Mum beed working extra because of having time off next week.

Thanks to Ricky, and Oreo and Misty who has played Tricky T-day so far!

~lickies, Ludo

Pee ess; Sara, this how we piccured mini Oreo. Since Mum didn’t have the right colour clay for an Orbee, BOL. Your jump will look a bit different though. If it survived transport.

45 thoughts on “Woohoo!

  1. Poor Ludo, can't believe your mum is abandoning you. I bet you get lots of extra treats and fun time when she gets back though :)I'll get some "super glue" tomorrow so I can fix Oreo's jump.

  2. Hey Ludo, make sure you are a very good boy for the grandparents while your Mum is away. That way you will get lots and lots of kisses and treats when she gets back!

  3. Congratulations on your awesome blog win, Ludo! We love your blog!We hope your mom thinks of you and remembers to bring you a little something!Love ya lots,Maggie and Mitch

  4. Congratulations, Ludo! I knew since you were just a little pup you would go on to greater glory!Your Mom will be home sooner than you know it, I bet. Just think you will have Aunty Penny to play with, the Rabbit-dogs, the grandparents. You will have lots of fun!Kisses,Stella

  5. Congrats, Ludo – that is one awesome award. We know you will miss Mom and she will miss you too. But when she gets back, we just know she will have lots of special things for you. Hope she enjoys the music festival.Tail wags, the OP Pack

  6. Congratulations, Ludo! You look great on the Dogs With Blogs website in your bandana. Sorry your mom can't take you with her, but it sounds like she'll be back soon.See ya!Joey and Zeke

  7. oh ludo I feel for you – I'm in the same boat – my mom and dad are going to Seattle for 4 days – I get to stay with Susanne – and I LOVE SUSANNE – plus she has a little dog like me and 3 BIG DOGS – so I have a good time. One of the BIG DOGS is Black and White – like me…….I really like him – maybe you will get to stay with some nice doggies too

  8. Oh Ludo sorry your mum is going away, but she will be back before you know it and you will get lots of extra attention because mum is away. I love dog your mum made, it is so good. You have a very Clever mum . Hugs GJ xx

  9. Congrats on the award Ludo, very well deserved if I may say so. Why can't us dogs go to these music festival thingies? I mean, we wouldn't worry about how basic the 'facilities' were! Cheers, Gail.

  10. Congrats on your award, Ludo!Ah… 4 days must be felt like fourever… don't worry, Ludo… time flies so fast!Licks,Adele, Vincent & Bella

  11. Congratulations on your very prestigious Award – you so deserve it!We are sorry to hear that your mum is going away for a few days but we expect the time will fly by.I am sure Aunt Penny will keep an eye on you.Tell your mum to have a great time.loveMartha & Bailey xxx

  12. Congratulations on your fantastic award, Ludo! You so deserve it!What, your mum is going away? I can't believe she is going to leave you for like forever! You'll just have to be brave and also sleep a lot so the time passes more quickly!

  13. your mummy is horrible matey…. no mum is allowed to go away forever… hope youll be ok :)if not, we have space in our bunny cage for you 😛

  14. Congrats on the award. You Mum gone, say it isn't so. The longest Dad was away from Essex was two weeks. Since Deacon came to live with us, it be three days seperation. Dad hates leaving his Collies, what can we say. We hate him leaving too.Essex & Deacon

  15. It stinks when our parents work a lot. That's why our mom has not been blogging much. She has been spending extra time with us.Congrats on your award!!Chasing my tale…Addie, Lucie and Hailey

  16. Wahoo!!! Congwatuwashuns on the awesome blog award!! Woo certainly deesurv it!!We iz sorree dat yur mommee will be going away. Hopefully she will be back soon–and will bring woo sum treets!Wuv,Gus and Waldo

  17. Hey Ludo – I'm SO excited to hear that you're starting a dance routine and getting into Freestyle!! YAY! I don't know many doggies around me who do Freestyle and it can get very lonely sometimes so I always get really excited when I meet another doggie who is dancing too – especially when it is one of my good blog friends! It will be so nice to have someone to talk to about things and support and encourage each other!Please do post more about your routine when you have the time! What music do you like? What steps are you putting in it? I have to have really sloooow music coz I move really slowly (hee! hee!) and there are lots of moves and tricks I just cannot do because of my size! Get some video of you practising and post it please!!Slobbers,Honey the Great Dane

  18. Woowowowoooooo!!GRAET LUDOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!Congrats on your award!!!!Sure you deserve it because your blog is wonderful!!!!!And you're a very very very special boy and friend!!!!BUT……………Nooooooooooooooooooo….we can't believe your mommy is abandoning you!!!!!!!Poor LUDO…..but don't worry….sure she'll miss you a lot…she loves you tons…..and mommy will give you lots of treats when she gets back!!!if you need….we're here for you!!Take care of you sweet friend!!!!We love you soooooooooooooo much!!!!Lots of love and kisses and special cuddles!!!

  19. I hope your mum has a great time on her trip! In the meanwhile, we should all come visit you and have a great party. She'll never know! 😉

  20. Hi Handsome – is your mum back yet? I hope you are being nice to the grandparents.. I told Scooby to take my name off the looking for love site – if that's still OK with you..?? But, I see he didn't do it yet. he must be getting ready for the wedding. I can't wait. Thank-you for asking me to be your date. Your gal, Morgan

  21. Congratulations on your award Ludo! I hate when my mom and dad go away too but they always give me lots of hugs and kisses when they come back. I hope your mom has lots of fun at the music festival!Your Pal,Trooper

Leave a Reply

