Broked

The computer has beed broked, It still does be, but we has managed to get on on Mum’s old laptop but it gets overheated so not lasts long.

The poorly computer be at the doctors and we not know if it can be fixed yet. Mum be very sad cos it has all the piccures of me on it and also of her recent hol-ee-day to the music festival which she not had a chance to do backings up of yet.

I not really bothered about that, I mean she has lots of piccures of me any way and I sure she will take lots more. I has lots to post about when we get the computer back. I miss you all lots and lots, good luck with your tricky T-days. Me and Penny has beed working on ours.

~lickies, Ludo

18 thoughts on “Broked

  1. Hopes yous cans get the compooter fixed soon Ludo. We has missed your bloggies.Luv Scotty x

  2. Ohhhhhhhhhhhh Ludo….Hope your computer could be fixed soon!!!!!!!!!!!We miss you a lot!!!!!!!!!But don't worried dear friends…we're thinking of you everyday!!!!!!!!We love youuuuuuu!!!!!!!!Sweet kisses and licks!!!!!!!!!

  3. We are missing you and the Dughallmor Beagles – these computer problems are the worst!!!Hope the computer can be fixed and your mum doesn't lose all your gorgeous pics!loveMartha & Bailey xxxx

  4. So sorry about your computer Ludo! They are always getting sick and causing people all sorts of aggravation. Hope they can fix yours and recover all the photos.Your friend,Niamh

  5. Sorry your pooter is sickly. At least your mom is back and able to help you learn new tricks.I like that you just are starting over with reading bloggies. Sometimes that is the best thing to do.Slobbers,Mango

  6. w00fs, me sorry u had puter troubles.. me been waiting on u, so me can post me pressies..mama says she understands y u mama iz upset, hope she not loses piksurs…b safe,~rocky~

  7. Oh Ludo!! I've been wondering what happened to you!! I kept checking and checking your blog, hoping for a new update!And I was really excited because I did my first Tricky T-Day post last week and I wanted to show you and see what you thought of it! Anyway, I hope you get a chance to catch up and look at it when your computer gets fixed…(paws crossed that is soon!)…am doing another Tricky T-Day post this week! Such a great idea of yours!!Miss you lots and hope you're back to blogging soon!Slobbers,Honey the Great Dane

  8. I so sowwy bout your compy! I know it beed frustratin and please don't catch a fire wif the heated laptop!That said… Miss you!wif love from the Luke

Leave a Reply

