Tricky T-day

Hello, it be tricky T-day! I has not done all the things I wanted to for it cos Mum be poorly sick with a cold. I has beed helping her get better by giving lots of cuddles so’s she can feel well enough to take me to agility tomorrow.

I going to link to efurrypup properly for Thursday now instead, for now, here be a video of some of the tricks we be working on at the moment.

I casnot wait to get round to see what you all been up to for T-day!

~lickies, Ludo

I did a little bit of crawl in there but Mum be naughty getting me to do that. We not allowed anymore, cos in my classes we learning distance downs for an emergency stop. Well everytime I went down I crawled forward till I reached Mum’s hand. Apparently

15 thoughts on “Tricky T-day

  1. That's funny that we have been working on the same tricks Ludo:)Hope your Mum feels better soon. Nothing worse than being sick in the summer.

  2. Woowowowooooo!!!!!clap clap clap clap dear Ludo!!!!Well done!!!!!we're sooooooooo proud of you!!!!Your video is wonderful and you sure are the best student in the world and your mommy is lucky to have you!!!!!!We love watch your tricks….your marching legs are superrrrrrrrr!!!!!and we love the part where there are Penny with you…..her face is sooooooooooooo cute while she try to understand what are you doing!!!!!You both are super special!!!!We love you a lot!!!Hope your mommy feels better soon!!!Sure you'll take care of her in a wonderful way!!!Pleaseeeeeeeeeee….give her lots of extra cuddles from us!!!!Lots of love and kisses dear friends!!!!

  3. oh Ludo! How much I have missed you!! I am very sad to hear your Mommy has got the sickies! My Mommy is still fixing her back and having brain problems. Hopefully our Mommys will get better and give us some FUN things to do!! Good job on your tricks!!Licks,Kylie

  4. Yes very good Ludo, but I wonder if it is possible to get fed a constant supply of treats WITHOUT having to work for it. Now that would be a truly impressive trick! Cheers, H.PS Hope Mum is better soon.

  5. Ludo – I love watching you do your tricks! Especially the way you look so happy and like you're smiling all the time…not like dopey me, who looks like I'm sleep-walking most of the time! 🙂 By the way, am sorry I haven't done that post you suggested yet about how to put together a dance routine…I will try to do that next week! It's coz my human made all these videos for people who are just starting out in Clicker Training and so she thought she'd post all of those first. But we've just got one more (about "Down" and "Stay") and then I'll get on to showing how I make up my dance routines!Slobbers,Honey the Great Daneps. how come I'm not in the list on your sidebar with all the other doggies who are "Tricky T-Day players"? Am hurt! (just kidding! 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

