Tricky and True colours thursday.

Here a very quick put together video (Mum has to go work) of how my fetching slippers trick be progressing. We coulda learned it easier, I thinks, if Mum had just told me to get the slippers. Cos I know get it. But she say she didn’t want me to get the wrong idea and think of her slippers as toys. She say they not toys, I must only fetch them. Spoil sport. We tried it with her old small slippers and the bigger ones. She want me to learn to fetch by just the bobbly bits in the end. Auntie Penny just got back from the groomer and looks very pretty, but smells too sweet and not at all like a dog.

Also, here some of the sky blue we found for true colours. These were tooked at the agiligy show with today in mind!




19 thoughts on “Tricky and True colours thursday.

  1. I wish I could get stupid Pee-Wee to sit still while I work on my tricks. Your Auntie is very good not to interfere with your trainings.Fetching slippers, huh? Not a bad idea.Slobbers,Mango

  2. Your tricks are coming along well – our mum has wondered about trying clicker training with us! Bassets are not very trainable – loved your blue colour post – those little blue flowers were very pretty!loveMartha & Bailey xxxx

  3. You are doing very well with your slipper fetching Ludo! Very clever.You were also very patient when your mum had the nerve to do trainings with Penny.

  4. You are such a good fellow, Ludo! To do trainings and be patient about it (mostly!) I am afraid it is all beyond me.Tell Aunty Penny and Pepe hello from me.Kisses,Stella

  5. You look gorgeous Ludo! Beautiful grooming job! And the blues are lovely too – thanks for sharing. Your tricks are really coming along – I am sooooo impressed! Mom's trying to teach me the paw trick, but I'm not getting it too much.Hugs xoSammie

  6. Ludo, you are so talented! I don't know if my momster would want me to get close to her slippers, seeing as I have slightly destructo tendencies. Sigh… Looks like so much fun!Love the photos, btw!

  7. Hi Ludo ! I have an award for you waiting for you at my blog as I enjoy reading your blog so much and your comments on mine.You do not have to follow the 'rules' and link to others unless you really want to! Best wishes Wizz šŸ™‚

  8. Am impressed with your clicker training – what patience yoour Mum has too. And, it was lovely to see Penny doing her paw trick for treats.Really nice blue skies & little flowers – thanks for playing.Love, pats & petsBlue

Leave a Reply

