pretty!

Sorry I hasn’t beed about for a couple of days. We has beed very busy. Mum had a friend come down to visit for a few days. At first he looked big and scary so I had to do my best go away barkings, but then I decided he was my friend too because he does very good strokings and tug of wars and he didn’t try and pat my head. We sad he gone now. One day we went walking up on st. Bees head. Here some pretty piccures for you to look at.





Two of me, looking down on all the people and dog-ants!



~lickies, Ludo

34 thoughts on “pretty!

  1. Oh Ludo, I do 'go away' barkies too when friends of Mama's visit here ๐Ÿ™‚ But they usually turn out to be alright. You live in a very beautiful place – those photos are awesome!

  2. You keep an eye on any friends mom brings home and make sure they meet with your standards. I see you having a guy to guy chat on the beach. What a nice photo.Slobbers,Mango

  3. If you biggify the picture of you, Ludo, and your visitor, you see a lot of homes and like a little village on the left. Is that where you live or is that St. Bees?Wonderful pictures and I am happy you all had a good time!Kisses,Stella

  4. Do you live near St.Bees? We were very close to you indeed when we went to the Lake District. What a pity we missed you! Lovely photos – I love the beach – but Paddy has to stay on the lead as he has a tendency to wander away really fast! Lots of licksSally and Paddy

  5. Those pictures are lovely, esecialy the last one. I love it. Lovely countryside pictures, you look as though you realy enjoyed.. Hugs GJ x

  6. Oh, Ludo – I always love having visitors, although we don't get many often! Some of them act very silly with doggies and squeal and jump away and stuff – which makes me even more curious about them – but others are very calm and confident…I like those kinds best! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Very beautiful place, Ludo! Glad he plays good tugs and doesn't pet you on the head. Good friends understand about shelties and patting on the head.

Leave a Reply

