I back!

Well, you didn’t do knowings that I was gone actually, cos I forgot to tells you all. But me and Mum and grandpawents went away for a week to go visit their family all the way down the country in a place called hertfordshire.

I beed a super super good boy! It was such a very long journey in the car. 6 whole hours! I got a lot of sleeping done.

Me and Mum had a hotel room and Grandpawents had one across the hall from us. I got to ride in a lift and do lots and lots of exciting things!

I will has to tell you more about it after we gets back from our pawty tour cos I has too many piccures to show and this post number 199. Now you may be thinkings that last post be 199 but Mum did some tidying up and found an old draft post not published that beed taking up a number. Handy huh!

I hopes you all packed and ready and making your way to your airports, cos I off to meet you at the airport now.

Oh, I managed to work it so Mum could have the week off work and come be our photographer, but she might not get too many piccures cos yesterday she went and had her wise teeth out and now she be totally dumb and her face has all puffed up and she complaining a lot. I waiting to see just how stupid she get…


oh yes, I had my first go in a groomers down there, whadyouthink?

~ happy to be home lickies, Ludo

23 thoughts on “I back!

  1. Welcome home, handsome boy! Was it horrible at the groomers? Zim said they do brushing and b-a-t-hs there, but I think maybe he was just trying to tell me a scary story. What really goes on there?Love,Ammy

  2. Welcome home, Ludo! We have missed you very much! You look so handsome since coming back from the groomers! Tell your mom hope she recovers soon from having her "wise" teeth taken out (mom felt really sick when she had that done)!

  3. Oh, I was worried what happend to you..YOU LOOK SO HANDSOME!!! You stayed in a hotel? I hope you do post pictures of your trip. I want to see all the fun you had. Now that we got our president and all the other world leaders safely out of town I can now get to the airport. Hope your mum doesn't get too stupid, and fells better soon. your gal, Morgan

  4. Hi, Ludo!I am sure you all had a pawesome vacation!I will be waiting for your pictures!I hope your mom is feeling well!Take careKisses and hugsLorenza

  5. I missed you and wondered were you had gone.. Looking forward to seeing all your pictures. I hope your um is feeling better soon. No fun having wisdom teeth out.. Hugs GJ xx

  6. WOWWOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Welcome back sweet Ludo!!!!We missed you a lot!!!!!Glad you had a wonderful vacation with your parents!!!!Can't wait to see all the pics of your trip!!!!!!And hope your mommy's mouth feels better soon!!!!Give her extra special cuddles from us!!!And………………You look sooooooooooooooooo handsome after your groomer visit!!!!!;-)))))))HAve a wonderful day!!!!WE LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!Take care dear friends!!!!And MAya wants to give a sweet and lovely kiss to her nannny Penny!!!!SMACKKKKKKKKKKKKK

  7. Hi Ludo!I was getting almost worried about where you were! I am glad you had a good time and that you got groomed (you look exceptionally handsome!)I am on my way!Kisses,Stella

  8. Your mom must be taking the happy pills to make her feel better now that her smart teeth are gone.You look quite handsome back from the salon.Slobbers,Mango

  9. You look beautiful Ludo! Happy that you got to go on a trip and have adventures! Hope Mom's missing teeth stop hurting soon!

  10. Hi Ludo – I'd wondered where you'd gone to! How exciting – staying in a hotel???!!! Are there special hotels that allow dogs?? You must tell us more!Slobbers,Honey the Great Daneps. you look very handsome!

  11. Aren't hotels great!!?? We got to stay in one when we were evacuating from the hurricane last year. But there really is no place like home!

Leave a Reply

