498


That be the number of posts that I has missed out on while I not been posting. On top of getting better from her tooth Mum’s medicines that they gived her for it made her feel not very well so she had the being sickies and the sleepies inbetween going to work lots and lots and lots! I has told ehr if she goes so much again I will not let her play with any of my toys. So I think that solved that one. We has not even turned the computer on for more than a week. That how you definately know a people be ill.

I has not beed too lonely without Mum here though. Guess who has come to stay for a couple of weeks.

Yup! My bestest pal Sally! Well, I has had lots to post about and I guess I had to cancel my tour, which really too bad. I missed you all though!
~Glad to be back lickies, Ludo
38 thoughts on “498

  1. Oh Ludo, we missed you!! Glad to hear your Mommy is feeling a bit better now!! It's not fun when the humans are sick!hugs and licks, Bruschi

  2. Oh I missed you and was wondering if your mum was sick.. I hope she is through the worst now and feeling more like herself. I am looking forward to hearing what you have been up to. Glad you had a lovely visitor keeping you company.. Hugs GJ xx

  3. Hey Ludo, thanks for stopping over to visit me! Penelope the bunny is doing much better. When we woked up this morning, Penelope had nommed all of her veggies, pellets and hay! She was bizzy nomming all nite long. Hope your mum is feeling better like Penelope is!

  4. Hi Ludo! Have I ever missed you! You are my little brother and I think of you lots of the time. I hope Mum is all better too. Those sickies are nasty things on top of tooth extraction!Kisses, Stella

  5. I was wondering where you were. I thought you had took the wrong train and ended up in scotland and took the high road by mistake and got lost. I was about to send Martha and Bailey out looking for you!!!!

  6. Gosh, Ludo, we've been wondering how you and your mum are! Sorry she has still been so sick! Hope she is finally going to be better now. Glad you had a friend to help keep you company. And I'm sorry about cancelling the tour – maybe another time?

  7. Hi Ludo – oh, your poor human!! HOpe she is on the mend now.My human has been unwell too – although her problem was with her hands and arms – she got somethign called RSI – so she has also not been able to use the computer a lot last week and we are also very behind with visiting our friends!I've missed you!Slobbers,Honey the Great Dane

  8. Happy belated birthday to Penny!! since I have been gone I do not even want to know how many posts I have missed out on. Hopefully I get back to visiting all of you on a regular basis again. =)

  9. Oh dear Ludo! Katie and I are very sorry your Mum hasn't been well. It sounds like she was very sick! She needs lots of Ludo-hugs to make her feel better! Please share your toys with her, that might help too! So sorry you had to cancel your tour. But we are very glad to hear from you and to know your Mum is feeling some better anyway!

  10. w00fs, me sure hopes ur mama feels betters, and me misssed u…we is behind in blogs too, but we can blame mama fur that…b safe,~rocky~

  11. Hope your Mom is feeling better – guess you get more snuggle time when a human is ill. Glad you had a friend keep you company – she has a lovely name!Lots of licksSally and Paddy

  12. We are really hoping your Mum's tooth problems are over by now. And don't worry about all the blogs you missed. We understand. We are behind in our blog reading too after being gone for the weekend.Woos, the OP Pack

  13. Mom says she is in love with those fuzzy bellies! BOL!We just hope your mum feels better and doesn't have to take any more medicine!

  14. Hi Ludo, we have missed you too but glad to hear that your mum is feeling better.You look as though you are having lots of fun in the photos.We are a bit worried cos we left the bus parked on a double yellow line!!!loveMartha & bailey xxx

  15. Dear Ludo! We are very happy you are back! We missed you very much! Also, we hope your mum is feeling better! When our teeth hurt we chew on rawhides. Maybe this will help her too! Your Maltese paLs, LuLu and LoLLy

Leave a Reply

