Where does my bro-fur be?

I looked under my tail and he not there.

Pepe has decided to copy Faline and has gone missing. He has not gone outside all winter but last night while Mum and me beed asleep I woked up and needed a wee. I scratched at the door and Grandpa woke up and opened it for me. Pepe runned outside.

That beed the last time we seed him. Mum has beed searching and searching all day. We got hit by bits of ice once and I did not like it at all! We made posters. It be freezing and frozen and we very worried. Grandpa say it my fault for getting up.

Sorry if I does not get around many blogs, mum say she too distracted to think of much else.

Come back Pepe and please don’t be hurt. We only just got you back. 😦

15 thoughts on “Where does my bro-fur be?

  1. Oh dear Pepe Come home! I have no idea how to find a cat but know I would be beside myself if I could not find my Moose. I hope he is someplace safe and warm but close by where you can find him quick! Paws crossed!

  2. Oh dear Pepe Come home! I have no idea how to find a cat but know I would be beside myself if I could not find my Moose. I hope he is someplace safe and warm but close by where you can find him quick! Paws crossed!

  3. I feel sure you will find him. My Mum says cats are smart about finding warm places to be. So be patient, and I bet he will turn up before too long. Call the Veterinarian office and tell them. Also the police or radio stations if you have one of those.Good luck and get home, Pepe!Kisses,Stella

  4. Oh Pepe come home! We know your mom must hardly be able to think of anything else with him missing.I agree with Moose, though, that kitties are very good about finding warm spots to keep safe.Slobbers,Mango

  5. Oh, we know how scared your Mom must be – Pepe, please come home right now. Lots of sibe vibes and crossed paws for his speedy and safe return.Woos, Phantom and Thunder

  6. Your poor brother. I hope you find him soon. I know that you all must be very worried about him. We have our paws crossed.Your friend,Niamh

  7. Ludo!I have my paws crossed for Pepe!Sure I hope he comes back soon!Don't feel bad Ludo. You needed to go out and Pepe took the chance!Take careKisses and hugsLorenza

Leave a Reply

