Nearly here!!!!!

You know what!!!
Ruffruffruff!
I is happy as happy can be!

No more holes on my advent calendar to open!
My DWB’s crisp mas cards. Thanks so much to all my post and e post senders!! It made me so happy and even made my Grandpaw really happy cos he collects stamps and how has ones from all over!



Molly and Faline say Merry Crisp mas too… They make kissy face a lot.
Auntie Penny got a crisp mas present early! not fair! she got a coat.

I got to eat the turkey neck and insides for dinner! Crunchy! Actually penny ate the hear and lights.


Well, I is anxiously awaiting Santa paws to come fill my stocking up. I has beed very good and not chewed anything up for like two hole weeks so I should get lots.


I might not post tomorrow cos Mum has to work in the night time. But I with you all a very Merry Crisp mas with all your hearts desires. Thanks for thinking of us whilst Pepe beed very naughty and worried us bad!
~lickies, Ludo

pee ess: Morgan?

33 thoughts on “Nearly here!!!!!

  1. Hi, Ludo!Merry Christmas to you all!I am very happy that Pepe came back in time to celebrate!Your dinner looks delicious!Sure it was!You have a big stocking! I am sure Santa will fill it with lots of nice presents!Being good for about 2 weeks sure counts a lot!Kisses and hugsLorenza

  2. Two whole weeks you have been a good boy? Wow, that is really excellent, isn't it, Ludo?Auntie Penny looks so smart in her pretty brown coat. I think she really likes it, doesn't she?What is Pepe gonna get? What are you getting?All good wishes for a Happy 2010!Kisses,Stella

  3. Hi Ludo and family! We've missed you all!!It should be a big secret but we know your stocking will be filled by many many goodies. We just know it.;) :)Happy Holidays,Momo & Pinot

  4. Merry Christmas to a couple of darling pooches who have brought us smiles and happiness throughout this past year. Your gentle ways and upbeat attitudes have been a source joy!

  5. Merry Christmas to you Ludo! I hope you and your family have a great day. I hope that you will post photos of what you find in your stocking.Your friend,Niamh

  6. From my family to yours,We wish you a Merry Christmas,We wish you a Merry Christmas,We WISH you a Merry CHRISTMAS,and a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!Licks,Kylie(And Mom & Dad)

  7. Happy Christmas Ludo, Mom & the whole family!It's great news that Pepe found his way home. He's back in time for all the yummy treats you have there. Our youngest kitten also left home and we hope he is in safe hands in case he is really gone.Hope Santa Paws did stuff your Xmas stockings with lots of treats! Enjoy the rest of the holidays!-Fudgie, Princess, Frappie, Mocha, Sugar, Scrappy, Bullet & Mommy

  8. Laughing out loud about Morgan and you and the mistletoe Ludo! Hope your (very large!) stocking was full on Chrispmas! You have been a good boy almost all year, not just two weeks. Other than those few incidents, and who can remember those!? Hope your Mom doesn't have to work too much this holiday season! Wish her and her family a wonderful holiday too for us, OK?

  9. We hope you all had the best xmas – we made sure that Santa Paws knew how good you had been Ludo – we can't wait to see your face opening your presents.love and kissesMartha & bailey xxx

  10. Hi Ludo,(Belated) Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! Sorry I have not been able to visit for ages – and sorry for missing the worry about Pepe…my humans have been so busy with the Packing & Moving and Settling-in thing that they haven't had any time to help me visit my blog friends! Anyway, I am glad everyone is well now and it looks like a wonderful Christmas at your house. Gosh – doggie advent calendars, huh?! I'm jealous!! Looking forward to your new adventures in 2010! (like your new banner picture, by the way!)Slobbers,Honey the Great Dane

Leave a Reply

