Ruff!

I feel like I has pushed Mum onto accomplish something today. With lots of naggings from me, and some of those bad words from her and lots of ‘reloadoreloadgrreload’s we managed to get through efurrypup in my reader from today. I think that deserves a cookie.

I does have a piccure of me eating a cookie, but it taking too long to load.

I gots to go on a very good walk today across a golf course. I did not see MFT, nor any golfers. I guess it too cold for them scaredy cats. I walked right on a cliff edge and Mum said ‘ack!’ and was gonna put me on lead on the golf course or not go at all but we had a new person with us who I has never met afore and he said Mum should let me enjoy myself. Hurruff! He can throw a mean squeaky ball too. I might let Mum see him again if I can come of course.

~lickies, Ludo

23 thoughts on “Ruff!

  1. It's so awesome when we can run around without a leash! I feel like, so grown-up and independent! Some day, I won't need a leash at all, I think. Squeaky balls are sooo coooool!Sonic

  2. hello ludo its dennis the vizsla dog hay yes we got yore comment nice to see yoo agin!!! hay the man at the golf korse sownds nice i hope he had better balls then those hard littel wite wuns thoze ar no fun!!! ok bye

  3. Sometimes one must just persist. It is worth the effort. My mom has been very quick with the Mark all as Read button lately. Bah!Slobbers,Mango

  4. Bravo on khonkhwering The Reader!We didn't see any golfers here today – nor did Mom see any at the one khourse she passes along her transport route -Of khourse, I was out and about!I think woo need a football! I khan't believe I waited so long to find out how fun it is!Hugz&Khysses,KhyraPeeEssWoo: Did woo give your mum a khookie?

  5. Hi, Ludo!It is not fun when the internet does not alow me to do what I want to do!Congratulations to your Mom! Sure it was a hard job visiting all of us!I hope you can see again the new person. Sounds like he is nice and you can run free from time to time!Take careKisses and hugsLorenza

  6. I am sure you have enough sense Not to jump off a cliff, don't you?Boo for slow loader 'puters, I got one too!Snowing here tonight, Ludo, I hope we get a whole bunch more snow and warmer temps.Be a good boy!Kisses,Stella

  7. Sounds like you had a good walk – they don't let dogs on the golf courses here. Enjoy your new friend.Your friends,Niamh & Ambrose

  8. Oh wow good for you and getting through the reader! You sure do have a lot of doggy bloggies to get through! That deserves TWO cookies! BOL!Hugs and Licks, Bruschi

  9. Hi Ludo, we are now intrigued to know more about this new person!Anyways he sounds like fun if he is going to let you fall of a cliff……sorry we meant have fun!Good work catching up – we managed that on Sunday then no blogging Monday cos mum was at work forever and now we are behind again!!!!!love you lotsMartha & Bailey xxx

  10. Just came over to sniff you out and say Hi! I wanted to meet you before doing the "corgi toss" so that I know who I am judging, and I must say, you have a very interesting bloggy! OC

Leave a Reply

