snow dogs and shocking pink

Look at these piccures TNP sent me. He on hol-ee-day in France, doing some weird thing called skiiing what some peoples like to do. It where they slide along on the snows. For some reason. Anyways, far more interesting than that be these snow doggies he seed!!



I sure would like a go with one of them!!

Mum’s old camera has broked, that the camera we use to capture my tricky videos with, so for a while, there not gonna be any tricky t-days. It up to the rest of you to keep me entertained and amazed!

So, Mum says we should start playing True colours Thursday again. This week it the colour shocking pink. We not really able to find much of those but someONE thought it be funny to show a different kind of shocking pink. It shocking cos of the terrible animal abuse involved!!

Call the RSPCA! She so can not moan about me getting tooth marks in those guinea pigs now, especially as they beed on such a low down shelf!

I not cooperating!
Nope!
Well, maybe I look kinda dashing in a tie?
Oh, you has paper? Why doesn’t you say so? (I love paper!)

Happy now Mum! Shocking pink!

~embarrassed lickies, Ludo

22 thoughts on “snow dogs and shocking pink

  1. Ludo you are very tolerant with your human's silly antics.The snow dog photos are great. Those mountains are very steep and tall! I'd be really scared to ski on those. I'd rather hang out with the sled dogs.

  2. Hi dear Ludo! I'm afraid you won't get any sympathy from me, because I think you look very cute in your tie with pink pokie dotz and your newsboy cap. I hardly notice the hot pink scarf!Want to know something else? I bet Morgan would think you are very much cute too, in this outfit.I wouldn't let Mum make a habit of it though!Kisses,Stella

  3. Pretty in Pink?? Yes, this looks like cruelty to Ludo if you ask us. I'd like to play with those sled dogs too. They are so lucky to have all that snow.Your friends, Niamh & Ambrose

  4. Awww Ludo! No matter what you wear, you look adorable. That cap and tie are truly cool on you and the scarf is… well… pink!!!But those snow doggies are pawsome! thanks for sharing!Hugs xosammie

  5. Ludo you DO look quite handsome in pink…but I won't tell anyone. Love those snow dogs too, but none are as wonderful as you!

  6. Hi, Ludo!Looks like your mom had a great time making you to pose for the shocking pink post!I love your pictures!Kisses and hugsLorenza

  7. Aw Ludo. I think some misguided humans think posing in dumb outfits qualifies as a trick. I should know. My momma is always trying to get me to wear outfits. As if! You hang in there pal.Slobbers,Mango

  8. Great to see the sledge dogs photo's – wouldn't be fun to see them in action?Sorry Mum embarressed you in the name of TCT, but that last photo of you really made me smile – thanks pup!Love, pats & petsBlue

  9. Oh Ludo – am so sorry I've not come visiting for ages!! Hsin-Yi was away overseas at this Ian Dunbar conference and then when she came back, our Google Reader was on 164 and when it gets like that, she just becomes like an ostrich and tries to hide from it and pretend it isn't there…and now our Google Reader is on 241 – aaaarrrggghh!! So I have forced her to sit down and help me visit some friends otherwise it's going to be the dreaded "Mark all as read" button!!Anyway – what cool pictures from your TNP! I always thought you only see those dogs in movies and on TV and stuff…not in real life!! Hey – if you like, you can use me in my new pink coat to help you for your True Colours Thursday…might as well share the animal cruelty around! :-)Slobbers,Honey the Great Dane

Leave a Reply

