Hoppy Easter!

Molly and Faline would like to say Hoppy Easter, cos Mum be working busy busy this weekend and we probably wont get a chance to blog on sunday! oh noes. I miss my Mum.

They say haha, no chocclit for you!! I posted this piccure of them last year and lots of yous liked it, so here it be again.

I also wanted to do posting about the very important message that my friends and guest bloggers Beige and Big talked about last year. Click to read it again.

Also, for about 2 weeks now we has had a thing appearing on my beach.

you cas not see it very well, but I gonna ask TNP to come back with me to take some gooder piccures. It a mermaid and it done by a man knowed as ‘The Pebble Man’ You can see more about him here and here.

He beed a very nice man and didn’t even do shoutings when I walked on his stones. It a mermaid in the sea by the way. He said I had one of the most interesting marked faces he ever seed so maybe he will make a Ludo some time on his travels.

I beed catching up today. Mum back to workings lots cos of the summer coming and she say her body clock not used to it. We trying to find time to fit everything in.
I would like to join in on Twinkies http://twinkietinydog.blogspot.com/2010/04/global-animal-blogging-event.html. So I will do lookings more into it tomorrow.
~lickies, Ludo

20 thoughts on “Hoppy Easter!

  1. I love artists that do outdoor things for every one to enjoy! He gets lots of good colors on your beach, Ludo!Hoppy Easter to you, Mum, the Grandparents, Molly, Faline and Pepe! I'm glad you put up your Chocolate Bunny article again.I miss you when we don't see you too often!Kisses,Stella

  2. Wow, very talented pebble man! And he is right, you have VERY interesting facial markings! Katie says HI LUDO! Well she would if I could ask her I'm sure.Happy Easter to you and your family and especially your tongue sticking out Bunny siblings!

  3. Wow, the Pebble Man is really good at what he does. Thanks for sharing, Ludo.And a very Happy Easter to you and your family too.Woos – Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

Leave a Reply

