Happy birthday to meeee!

er – Thanks furamily.
I feel all growed up now. Mum has beed walking around sighing today at how quickly time goes by, but I stil her little boy.
Last year, you might remember, or maybes not depending on how much time you spend in the pub that I had a big pawty with lots of friends. This year Mum said to keep it a low key family affair. I has to do quite a quick post today cos Mum has to go back to work in like, half an hour of minutes.

I got two presents and some chewy treats and I got a birthday cake.

My Toy says grrr, grrr, grrr. Just like monster foot!
I got a cake!
Pepe not very good at waiting for photographs!
Hey!!
YUM!
ok, more tomorrows!
If you is new to my blog, or want to relive it, here the link to my last birthday. or, just the pawty.
~Lickies, Ludo
31 thoughts on “Happy birthday to meeee!

  1. woofs, u sure is a handsome big boy fur 2, Ludo..Happy barkday, yummy cake, never trust a kitty..have many many more barkdays..b safe,~rocky~

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BIG BRO!Hopes you has a very speshul and magical day filled with yummy foods, presents and cuddles.Fizz xx

  3. Happy Birthday Ludo! That looks like one heck of a pawty you had! you are so grown up! It seems like just yesterday we were celebrating you turning One!Hugs and Licks, Bruschi

  4. Happy Birthday to my good friend, Ludo! Hard to imagine that you are two already! I remember when you first started posting as such a little puppy! Hope your mum gets some time off work so she and you can really celebrate properly!

  5. Happy 2nd Birthday Ludo! I can't believe a year has gone by since your party. wow.Love your cake. I'm sure it was very tasty.We hope you have a great day!

  6. Oh happy birthday, Ludo! I love your cake. I think small affairs can be just as good as big parties. Any party is a good party as long as the important people like your family are around.Sonic

  7. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LUDO!Its hard to imagine you are now two going on three! No more baby pup, and while we miss that little guy, I love the grown up Ludo too.I hope you had a good party and some nice presents. Its easy to see at your party that the good dogs were better than one certain cat!Love and hugs,Stella

  8. Happy Birthday, Ludo! What do you mean all growed up?! From where I stand, you're still a baby! πŸ™‚ Well, OK, not quite – I can see that you're a handsome young man now…!That looks like a pawsome birthday cake! What was the frosting on top??Slobbers,Honey the Great Dane

  9. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LUDO! You are only TWO? You are still a PUPSTER! Katie turned 3 last December, she's an older woman! he he!

Leave a Reply

