Hurro again


A piccure of me in cases you doesn’t do rememberings of my face!
Mum got back on Tuesday and they comed to Sally house to pick up me and Penny. At first I just did lookings of Mum for a few seconds and then I went nuts! I be so excited I thought I might pop out my skin!! I thought she never coming back for me!

It ok now, cos I back home. Mum has beed busy working since she beed back, so no time for blogging. I guess I gonna have to press that ‘mark all read button’. Ah well.
Catch up soon! I sure does miss efurrybuddy.
~lickies, Ludo

24 thoughts on “Hurro again

  1. Woooos I am so happy woo are back home with woo Mom.I am sure she will catch up on everything soon.I know what woo mean about jumping out of skin, I do that when my humans come home after a long time away too!~husky kisses~-Kira The BeaWootiful

  2. Hello Ludo Gail has told me to read your blog, firstly 'cos your were a good friend to her old dog Hamish, and secondly 'cos she says that you set a good example of how to grow up gracefully from a tiny wee puppy to a fully grown up dog. As for me, I think I'll read your blog 'cos it makes me smile.Toodle pip! Bertie,

  3. Hi Ludo – I've missed you! And hey – I like your new header picture! Very grown-up! Beautiful picture!When you get time, I hope you will take a look at my latest post which is all about my recent workshop with Richard Curtis! Yes, all the way from the UK! I think you & your human would find a lot of the training stuff very interesting. Slobbers,Honey the Great Dane

Leave a Reply

