Mum not be having such a happy time with work at the moment, so we not really getting time to blog, or do anything really! She trying to get good quality time in with me. Plus she has to make her little animals when she not working. I wish Mum did not work, or at least worked somewhere better. oh well, to tide you over here some piccures of me and Sally when we went to Wasdale, we not done that for ages! *sigh*


I has my paws crossed for better times and I will come and visit you all soon! I really misses you all.

~lonely lickies, Ludo

29 thoughts on “

  1. Oh, lovely pictures Ludo. Poor Mum, I know you will be doing your best to cheer her up, that's one of our jobs when things are not going well for our humans at work. Toodle pip! Bertie.

  2. You always have such great photos Ludo! Sorry to hear about your mum's job. People's jobs are always so boring we don't know how they stand it. Hope she is spending lots of quality time with you.Your friends,Niamh & Ambrose

  3. Ludo,What great pictures! so beautiful there, it seems.me mum say she know how your mum feels. sometimes me go work with mum, but, don't seem that much fun. Dre

  4. That happens here too. Sometimes the work is buzzing in her brain so loud that momma cannot blog even when she is at home. You just make sure to get your Ludo time in. That is what is most important.Slobbers,Mango

  5. Dear Ludo,I very late in commenting, but sad I didn't come here sooner. What a beautiful place to visit and to share with us – always LOVE your Scottish adventures and piccurs!!! I hope things get better with Mum's work situation – I'm sure she likes doing her art, but the "real" job is always hard if it's not a good "fit." Tell her not to worry too much about the bloggy and more about her and you heheh! We are thinking of you however!Hugs xoxoxoSammie and the crew here

  6. Hi Ludo, we have been thinking of you and wondered where you were.So sorry to hear your mum is having a bad time at work – tell our mum says she can completely relate to that!Your pics are just lovely.Take careHugs and kissesMartha and Bailey xxxx

  7. Don’t forget to hop on over to my blog for the Give-A-Way! You could win a custom made dog collar just for YOU! You even get to pick the fabric and style. All you have to do is leave me a comment and get an extra entry by also telling me what your favorite fabric is or by posting about it on your bloggie! It’s that easy peasy for 3 chances to win!! I hope you will play with me!! Good luck!Licks,Kylie

Leave a Reply

