Tough and mighty!

Dear BBB, Here why I would like to do attending to your class. I is tough and mighty!
I has a keen interest in geology. See?




I used to living in the north of England, which has lots of wind and rains and cold, just like Scotland. Plus I has big thick furs to protect me.
I is no stranger to the outdoors environment and I doesn’t mind getting my paws dirty!
Plus I beed to Scotland already.
Yours, Ludo.
pee ess: Stella says I can come anyway, plus I older than you and can probably bark louder, since I a sheltie.
peepee ess: Yes you do look a bit like a teddy bear, so does Asta.
Oh look! I gots a new toy!!


Tomorrow be Auntie Penny’s birthday, she gonna be 13! She going to the vets today for a check up. What a good birthday pressie. BOL!
21 thoughts on “Tough and mighty!

  1. .You look very agile walking on those big rocks Ludo.Happy Birthday to Aunt Penny! Hope she has a good check up.Your friends,Niamh & Ambrose

  2. Hi Ludo Gail told me that you are already a rock expert and now I can see that for myself. Those pictures are most impressive and would more than qualify you to participate on the trip, even if Stella has not already secured your place! Actually, Ludo, a quiet word in your ear. I wonder if you could perhaps give me some tips on how best to manage Stella? I like a dog with character, of course, and she clearly has that in spades, but I detect in some of the things she has said a certain tendency to question my authority…? Which could be a problem.Toodle pip! Bertie. PS So you think you can bark louder than me, eh? We'll see…PPS Happy birthday to Auntie Penny!

  3. w00fs, heehee u sure muddy Ludo…looks like fun to me..hope aunt penny feels better and has a happy barkday..b safe,~rocky

  4. Happy Birthday to Auntie Penny- we hope you all get lots of cake.We are sure the Bertie will accept your application – you are certainly extremely well-qualified. Have fun, but be careful on those rocks, it makes us nervous to see you up there.Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder,and Ciara

  5. Hello there Ludo!We love your photos! So cool outdoor and fun shots!Happy Happy Barkday to Aunt Penny! We wish her many more fun years ahead!Love,Piappies Fudgie, Princess, Frappie, Mocha, Sugar, Wai-Pai & Wai-Max

  6. Hi Ludo! I never knew you were such an adventurer!! Mommy gasped at that picture of you in the mud! BOL! you must have had to have an extra sudsy bath she said!Hugs and Licks, Bruschi

  7. Hi Ludo, you are a natural born geologist.Those pics of you among the rocks studying the strata (!) just prove it.It would be great fun for you come on the expedition – we can see you don't mind getting dirty – so we will sniff out all the good things to roll in!Happy Birthday to Penny.loveMartha and Bailey xxx

  8. Hey Ludo paws up to yea, those sure are awesome rocks, and I've never been that muddy!! I can see you will be able to show me how lolsee yea next weekHappy Birthday to Aunt Penny.See Yea George xxx

  9. Whoa! We're guessing that you're not scared of heights, Ludo! You are braver than us and our mom put together!Happy 13th birthday to Aunt Penny!Love ya lotsMaggie and Mitch

  10. You are so FUNNY Ludo! I love you on that rock looking down and especially like the all dirty picture! 🙂 Happy Birthday to Aunt Penny!!

  11. Hey Ludo! Great pictures of serious climbing! I am proud you are so brave.I think its funny that Bertie wants your advice on how to handle Stella! hahahaha! The little guy thinks I won't take orders from him . . .and he is right! hahahaha!Kisses to you and Penny too,Stella

  12. Hi Ludo. We signed up for the field trip too, but we think our SLACKER MOM might not of got our application in on time. pee-ess – you are looking most handsome these days. Your gal, Morgan

  13. You are a handsome & rugged shaggy dog, Ludo. Just right for a Highland adventure. Jed is more of a water dog than a rock dog, and Abby has very short furs & would get too cold. She hates being wet and she likes ground she can dig big holes in, so the rocky ground in Scotland would not work for her. But the mama loves looking at the photos and reading all the interesting information. Hope you have a very educational outing.Jed & Abby in MerryLand

Leave a Reply

