The beach and steps for George

Hurro!
I thought it about time I posted some piccures of my beach, cos otherwise you might thinks I never goes there anymore! Me and Mum had fun with my frisbee! I has so much fur now it wintry! It the first day in like a bazillion days it not rained here! I got some step piccures for George too. I not done them quite right, since George always has his people looking at him up the steps, not the other way round, but never mind.

Aunty Penny on a different day and different steps.

And now… beach time! Checking peemail
 posing for Mum.
 A strange car thingy checking out my beach. It drove all over the place!
 Sunset!
 Come to me frisbee!

 Steps again!
 The car thingy made some swirlies.

 Can you see my frisbee??

I love my beach!!

~lickies, Ludo

pee ess: Thanks so much to all my furiends, old and new, who left kind words and thoughts about Pepe, it really made us feel a little better to share our feelings with those who understand. Grandma and Grandpaw is gonna get their very own cat from a rescue centre after all the Crismpas busies is outta the way. Pepe has helped to give another cat a home and I know he would have felt proud about that.

peepeeess: Mum be helping me do catching ups on my blogs tonight. We having a break till tomorrow now, we has 67 left to go. So If I didn’t see you today, see you tomorrow instead!

22 thoughts on “The beach and steps for George

  1. I don't blame you for loving your beach. It is all beautiful. Its very cold and windy here today, not a day for the beach or much of anything.I knit while Stella and Ali Z snoozes!Cheers and hugs,Jo and Stella

  2. Great beech and of course great steps to, I think you have a good idea there looking up them, I think they look steeper that way. Have a Great WeekendSee Yea George xxx

  3. You are so lucky to get to go to the beach Ludo! Glad you had some fun times and all those steps to run up.Your friends,Niamh & Ambrose

  4. Gosh Ludo… I wish I had me a beach, let alone one as awesome as yours! Just sayin.SO happy you had a day wifout the rain. I do NOT like the rain!wif love from the Luke

  5. George will love those terrific steps! And your beach is gorgeous – we love seeing you chase after your frisbee and wish we were with you in that pretty sunset over the waters!Big Hugs xoxoxoSammie and Avalon

  6. What a beautiful time at the beach! You even made swirls in the water like that car did on the beach. Great steps pics for George. We have never been to the beach so we really enjoy seeing your lovely photos of the seaside.Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  7. I think we have been on your beach! Many months ago – we love the Lake District and the amazing sandy beaches! Thanks for dropping by our blog – we missed you!Lots of licksSally and Paddy

  8. Beautiful beach pictures Ludo, But I am not at all sure that you should allow that car down there, even if it does make some interesting patterns. Oh you are SO handsome. Quite a role model for me.Toodle pip!Bertie.

  9. What beeeautiful beach pictures Ludo!! But those are too many stairs! Does it make you extra tired? It makes me tired just looking at it! BOL!

  10. Wow, Ludo – those are some serious steps!! I get a bit wimpy when there are a lot of steps – especially if I have to go down very steep ones – not something us big, giant doggies with huge paws and long backs like to do! (Coz we;'re not the most coordinated doggies, you know!)Those are gorgeous pictures of the beach – you're so lucky to live so close! Slobbers,Honey the Great Dane

Leave a Reply

