Goodbye sweet Misty

I is taking this post to say goodbye to my friend Misty. I would really appreciate it if all my furiends who doesn’t know her could go and give her Mum Sara and Dad Jeff and bro-fur Oreo some kind words. (click the piccure)

Misty a beautiful girl blue merle like me, only she be a similar age to Auntie Penny and her bro-fur Oreo be just like me. So it kind of makes us think that one day, that will be us. Have a great time Misty.

In the next room…

(I post this poem a lot, but still, Mum loves it.)

http://saralovesdogs.blogspot.com/

16 thoughts on “Goodbye sweet Misty

  1. Oh Ludo, we are so sorry to hear about your friend Misty. We will visit her page and send our condolences!Hugs and Licks, Bruschi and Ebby

  2. Thanks so much Ludo. The poem is beautiful. Your sympathy means the world to me. Misty touched more hearts than I could have ever imagined.

  3. Hi Ludo:I visited your friend and was so touched by her writing about Misty. Thanks for sharing the poem with us again, its just so special!Kisses,Stella

  4. We will stop by and leave some kind words for Misty's family – what a beauty she was! This was a lovely tribute to her. Sadly yes, we all come to that sad day eventually. Every time we visit you, Mom thinks about her beautiful sheltie Shane that she had many years ago.Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

Leave a Reply

