Still here!

I still here! Sorry I hasn’t been visiting. I think 1 more mark all as read and then we will be back in it. Mum’s just been busy getting used to her knew job and working out fitting in doggy stuff and crafty stuff at the same time. Apparently she too stupid to work out her time effectively.
I didn’t even get a chance to check my comments! As if!

I did go to the groomers though. They liked me and I be very good for them. Mum told me them I’d be bad so I showed her up real good by being a perfect angel!

~lickies, Ludo

19 thoughts on “Still here!

  1. Good to see you, Ludo – you look very handsome all the time, but especially so after your grooming. We miss you but we do understand the time factor getting in the way. It is important for Mum to have that job – green papers mean kibble and treats:)Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  2. You look so handsome Ludo after all your dog grooming torture. Hope your mum catches up on all her work.Your friends,Niamh & Ambrose

  3. Well Ludo, you do look very handsome and nicely spruced up!We wish we could blog without human help too as they never keep up.Nowadays we are just having the occasional visit to our pals.We miss everybody but the human slave is less worried about keeping up!We do hope your mum doesn't get a silly dolls house as they take up so much time!We do know there are some good buys come up on Ebay and they all tend to be in England so she could be lucky if she does want one.loveMartha and Bailey xxxxps sending extra drool to Aunt Penny xxx

  4. You are VERY handsome Ludo! Tell Mum not to worry about all the bloggging stuff, just get settled into the new job…we know you'll be back!

  5. We all get busy….sometimes it's hard to do all the things we want to….I am happy to see you. Tell your mommy not to worry we will all be here when she gets things organized….take care, my friend!

  6. Hey Ludo! You sure do look handsome after your trip to the groomer! I think you Mum deserves a break. It is hard to work and keep up with fun stuff at home. I think she'll get the hang of it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

