Birthday Invite

So far my birthday guests is:
Ricky, Katie, Amber-Mae, Stella, Scotty, Casey and Star.

So to remind you!
Here the official
Invite to my 3rd Birthday pawty!
Just email me some photos to ludovanpup@live.co.uk If that don’t work, leave a message and Mum will email you! (Hopefully) We gonna have a pawty on my beach! I renting it out for the day and I want you all to come.
It my birthday on the 13th of April and we will be hasing the actual pawty on the 15th cos Mum away visiting her Grandmaw on till the 12th.

Ok, proper post tomorrow. I get to go on a good walk with Mum and TNP and I is gonna go be a demo dog at school. Exciting huh? Wish me luck!
~lickies, Ludo

29 thoughts on “Birthday Invite

  1. We hope you have the best birthday ever!! And get lots of good things to play with and eat!!Well, different things to play with than eat. You know what I mean šŸ™‚

  2. Oh Ludo!!!!I want to come and celebwate wif you.It sounds like it will be a pawfect pawty.I can't wait to comesmoochie kissesASTA

  3. Have a great birthday Ludo!!! Beckett's 2nd birthday is 16 Jun, then he'll be old enough to have offcial measurements for agility.

  4. I'll be there with bells on!Have fun being the Demo Dog. Does this mean you set the example??? Ohhh, Ludo, that might be hard.Kisses,Stella

  5. Ludo, I'd love to come to your party. Mom has memories of being in England [*cough*40*cough*] years ago, and loved it there. I'm sure I would too if I had a great guide like you!Trudy

  6. Hello Ludo!We are happy to attend your barkday!!! We already sent in our photos. Weeeee!Have a wonderful week!Love,Piappies Fudgie, Princess, Frappie, Mocha, Sugar, Wai-Pai, Wai-Max & Forgie

  7. We just got back from the California Beach last week, WE LOVED IT! Ready to go back…so we are sending you our RSVP to your 3rd Birthday Party. Can't wait to see you on the Beach.– Brutus and Tytus

Leave a Reply

