My Birthday Pawty begins!!

Hurro Efurryone!!

So, I actually turned 3 on the 13th of April, but since Mum beed away celebrating her Nan’s 90th birthday we couldn’t do my pawty till this weekend. We’ll keep going all weekend and I hope we can keep it flowing. Now, onto a couple of piccures to get us started. All day today I waited anxiously at my beach for yous all to arrive. Bertie Only lives in Scotland so didn’t have far to come, so we hung out, with our pawty supplies and made a very cool sandcastle!
(Don’t forget to click piccures to bigify them.)

Martha and Bailey must have heard about my pawty through Facebook, so of course, they came too!

Then, we spotted the specially commissioned boat coming across the sea. I swam out to greet you all!

Can you see me? Efurryone beed so excited to get to step foot on my beach, off leash! That our Sandcastle didn’t fair too well. Poor Bertie doesn’t know whether to be happy about being right or to moan about it getting trampled. It can be very confusing being young. BOL!

Now, of course, efurryone got off the boat, but only so many can fit in a piccure at one time.

Ok, Lets get pawtying! More piccures tomorrow once we has done some stuff to show!

Woohoo!!

~lickies, Ludo

pee ess: So mum went away and she thought you might like to see a photo of her Nan.

20 thoughts on “My Birthday Pawty begins!!

  1. Oh Boy! This is gonna be some pawty!!!!! Can't wait to see who arrives next, and witness all the crazy festivities!Your Nan is absolutely beautiful. What a classy lady, who sparkles.

  2. Blogger is being nasty and keeps eating our comment. Happy Birthday to Nan – she is a lovely lady and looks wonderful at 90!!!Happy Birthday to you too, Ludo. We are doing our best to get there. It sure looks like it will be a great party with some wonderful pals there to celebrate the big day.Ciara would love to help build a new sandcastle although we think she might be better at digging tunnels.See you soon.Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  3. Wow! Will we get to meet TNP, Pap & Gram? I hope so. I packed the purple hair bows you gave me… I sure hope Maisie finds someone there to talk to besides me. She jibber-jabbers a lot of questions. your gal, Morgan

  4. Great pawty Ludo, I love feeling the sand between my toesies!Nubbin wiggles,OskarPS, thank for include your Nan, she looks like a doll.

  5. Yappy Barkday Ludo!!Yappy Barkday to you,Yappy Barkday to you,Yappy Barkday dear Ludo…Yappy Barkday to YOU!!!Looks like you have wonderful party plans! Lots of Luv & KissesAddie, Lucie and Hailey

  6. Happy Birthday Ludo!!!!Looks like all the dogs are having a ball!! Eva here asked me to tell you that you'd never find her running in the sea though! She still doesn't like it 🙂 BOL what a silly girl!

  7. Happy Ludo Week!!!AND Happy Gotcha Day your mum's Nan!I bet she gives a mean tummy rub!Hugz&Khysses,KhyraPeeEssWoo: I'm sorry I didn't get a chance to paw a pikh – this working thing robs me of SO much visit time ;-(

  8. Happy Birthday, Ludo! We are so happy to be coming to your pawty!Your Nan is a beautiful lady and we wish her a most happy birthday too.I have to get myself ready!Kisses,Stella

  9. OOOH me is having SO much fun! Your pawty is so totally awesome, Ludo! Me thinks we all should have some kind of contest like, who can eat hot wieners in the fastest time? What do you think? It would be so funneds!

  10. Hi Ludo! So sorry I'm only catching up with your posts now – it looks like it's going to be a great party!! Am off to read the next instalment!Slobbers,Honey the Great Daneps. Happy Birthday to your Nan too!pps. hope you got Hsin-Yi's email about costumes not being compulsory although it would be nice if you just made some token gesture – just to look more coordinated with your human! But I would much rather that you participated with no costume than if you didn't enter at all! 🙂 And I really can't wait to see what you come up with!! 🙂

  11. We hadn't see the post about your birthday Ludo, what fun…..and we were there!!!!We must copy that pic with us as it made us laugh!Your nan pic the human has seen on FB and we agree she looks splendid!Well for a human if you know what we mean – no tail etc leaves her a little lacking in our eyes!!!!Thank you so much for including us in your birthday party – we are soooo happy to have been part of it.loveMartha and Bailey xxx

Leave a Reply

