Pawty – last day!

Hurro efurryone!
Well, I guess I get left with the clean up, but I had such a pawsome birthday weekend and I feels so big and growed up now I is 3!! Just two more piccures to share with you.

The pawty started getting a bit wild but I couldn’t tempt too many of you into the sea, more cocktails Mum?

Ah, one last pic of us lining up to play tug of war, Mitch won, well he does be bigger than me. Look who came to join us too, my TNP! See Morgan, you got to meet him. hehe!

Thanks you all so much for coming to visit me. Sorry I hasn’t returned it this week. Back to normal now.

I think your paw prints will be on my beach forever now!

~lickies, Ludo

22 thoughts on “Pawty – last day!

  1. Boy, it did start gettin' a little bit crazy there :)What a great party Ludo. I hope you had a wonderful birthday, and thanks for inviting Oreo.

  2. Ohhhsch…we're so LATE…um IS THERE ANY CAKE LEFT??? Really?? And maybe just a small scoop of ice cream???? Oh, thank you…that looks delicious…(Lacie's mouth is so stuffed with cake the rest of her words become incomprehensible….)Happy Barkday, Ludo!!!!!Scruffy, Stanley and &^%$FJHG…(that's LACIE in Cake-ese…)

  3. Ooh, Ludo – I did so enjoy your party! And it was great to meet TNP! Thank you so much for inviting me. I loved that idea about leaving our pawprints on your beach! :-)Slobbers,Honey the Great Dane

  4. Geez, it did get really wild there at the end, but mom says that's a sign of a good pawty. TNP is great, coming to meet all of us, He even got his butt wet, sitting in the water with us. BOL! Do you think your party will be in the St. Bees newspaper? Katie and Reilly might cause more of a stir than Kate and William, at least among us doggies. Maisie keeps jibbering about all the grown-up doggies she got to hang out with. I think I need a nap.. your gal, Morgan

  5. Wow, looks like it was a great party. If mom knew we wouldn't have to fly over, she would have let us come:) Happy Birthday!Mocha Barney, Ashley Pumpernickel and Winniechurchill

  6. We had so much fun and I still have sand between my toes. Being able to run all weekend off leash was PAWSOME and you are the BEST Ludo !! I hope you had a pawstastic birthday

  7. What a wonderful pawty, Ludo, you and your Mum really know how to do it up right. It was great to meet TNP too.Its been a joy being your friend for these years!Kisses,Stella

  8. Ludo!!! What a pawty!! Thanks so much for throwing such a fun pawty!! We had a great time and we needed to take a looooooong nap until now! 🙂 :)Also…. please tell your nan Happy Birthday. She's a beautiful lady!!!Momo & Pinot xoxo

  9. Hi LudoSo sorry I haven't commented earlier, but I was in 'prison' for 10 days and am only now catching up. What a wonderful birthday party you had, with so many friends. The sandcastle was most impressive too!And now you are three years old – you must be feeling all mature and grown up. Toodle pip! Bertie.

  10. Pingback: My Birthday! Win Prizes! | Seaside Shelties

Leave a Reply

