I trained her well!

Well actually… I guess she trained me, since she 2 years bigger than me… And I like cats!

BAD FALINE!!

~lickies, Ludo
pee ess: We had the book on the floor for me to practice putting my back legs on it, we still try now and then to teach me to do a handstand, but I just can’t get putting both legs up at the same time.
Me and Mum is house and Penny sitting for grandpawents this week, I hope I can get round to visit you all but if not I will be thinking of yous anyway.

19 thoughts on “I trained her well!

  1. Those rabbit-dogs are wild! My bun-brother Porkpie ate all the buttons off my tv remote and I couldn't watch Animal Planet for days!!! But he is fun to snuffle around the bed with so I forgived hims.Sugar the Who

Leave a Reply

