Hol-ee-day teaser!

I got back from my hol-ee-day and I had a super dooper time as usual! I always has the most bestest times when me and Mum and TNP’s is together no matter what we is doing.

We had that hurricane thingy whilst we on hol-ee-day so it rained and winded a bit, but I didn’t get scared! I will do some proper posts about it, but I just wanted to check in. Mum really busy at the moment at work and with doing her other work, those little mini things! But I will try and blog and visit very soon. Here a couple of piccures to get you started.

~lickies, Ludo

18 thoughts on “Hol-ee-day teaser!

  1. Hi Ludo, I'm Jasmine, a baby dane. I saw your name on Honey's site and wanted to say "hello." See, I have a sheltie brother named Winstin. He's a grumpy old man, but Mommy and my human sisters love him bunches and said I should get to know other shelties too.Your pictures are very pretty. Winstin's hair is growing out from his summer cut, so he looks a little awkward right now! Look forward to knowing you better!Puppy Love,Jasmine the baby dane w/Winstin the senior sheltie

  2. Hey, Ludo!Glad to hear you are back and that you had a fine time with your traveling buddies! Looking forward to a further report!Kisses,Stella

  3. It looks like you had an awesome time, even if you got caught out in the hurricane tail! It was bad enough being indoors with it outside!

  4. LudoI'm so glad you awe back and thank you fow coming to my biwfday PawtyThat holiday place suwe looks wondewfulI can't wait to see mowe pictoowes about itsmoochie kissesASTA

  5. Hello there Ludo!Thanks for the holiday preview. Now we look forward to the detailed adventure and photos!Love,Piappies Fudgie, Princess, Frappie, Mocha, Sugar, Wai-Pai, Wai-Max & Forgie

  6. Ludo, we know you have loads and loads of wonderful holiday photos, and can't wait to see them and hear all about your holiday. And of course you weren't scared by the hurricane thingy. As if anyone ever thought you might have been.Toodle pip! Bertie.

Leave a Reply

