Nearly here!!

Can you hear him?

I has beed practicing doing more good boy things, like sitting by our tree at TNP’s house. Me and Mum didn’t get one for our place this year.

Here Auntie Penny and Grandpawents waiting patiently too.

Faline tried to help Mum wrap the presents, but mostly Mum said she just hindered.

I sure know when to keep out of the way!

In our local town they had some Reindeer, Mum made me pose in front of one. She took some better piccures of them by themselves. But i will show them later.

Hm, you might has to turn your head around to see this, but since Mum got her phone attached to the computer she uploaded a couple of pics from when she and TNP went to Morecambe a couple weeks ago. They stayed at an Art Deco hotel called the Midland and Mum really liked it.

Ok, I is off to wait For Santa Paws!!

I hope yous all has a most wonderful and pawsome Crisp mas, you so know I will!!

~lickies, Ludo

16 thoughts on “Nearly here!!

  1. Merry Christmas Ludo to you and the whole family!I loved your card but I was too late getting things out to send yours, I will send something for the new year!Love and hugs,Jo, Stella and Ziva Zophia

  2. Happy Christmas Ludo! I have noticed that humans are remarkably poor at recognising how helpful us animals can be when it comes to present wrapping etc…Toodle pip!Bertie.

  3. HI Ludo – VERY belated Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!! I'm even worse than you – I'm SO behind with blog friends and really struggling to catch up!Oh – you got such a beautiful tree! I'm jealous! (Did you see our pathetic picture one on paper? Ha! ha!) Hope you had a great time on Xmas day and got lots of pressies! :-)Slobbers,Honey the Great Dane

Leave a Reply

