A Sunny Saturday!

Can you believe it? An actual sunny day! I tooked Mum for a walk to our beach and I allowed Grandpaw and Rusty to come. Rusty did pretty well with not barking too much at the other dogs he seed. Although he did steal my toy!

I won sometimes though… Acoss

  • Ha! Rusty cas not swim!

  •  And he stuck on his string
  • And I might be a bit faster than him on open ground. 

I a good sport though

He really likes toys!

Here a not very interesting video of Rusty featuring narrative (barking) by me!

I had a really good weekend. Wait till you see what I did on Sunday! Some of you has already seed on Facebook. But you can see again.
~lickies, Ludo

Leave a Reply

