Enjoying summer!

Hurro!
I really does keep meaning to blog! I has so many piccures and things to tell yous. But I has beed busy being busy and making the most of summer!

My pal Sally comed and stayed for a while.

We did helping of Mum and TNP building a patio in the garden and a path all around.

I has beed busy helping Mum doing gardening and weeding.

I has been visiting some lakes and nice places… Going to the beech.

And on cool walks to other beaches. This one an estuary near Ravenglass. It has lots of Roman stuff. We found some!

And I went on hol-ee-day!

TND got a new car!

Mum’s phone broked.

I had visitors, then more visitors, then more visitors! Staying at my house.

Grandpawents moved house! They lives a whole nearly an hour away now. We helped them.

I has beed doing lots of activities with my dog club. We had an open day, did a demo, did some awards and the trainer of my class retired. I went to my first proper agility show, but it did not go too well. I left the ring to go find TND and I barked at the photographer.

I guess that about it.

~Lickies, Ludo

Oh, Pee ess! I found a super good hiding place for my hoof treat. They’ll never find it there!

Leave a Reply

