Arran

I has decided to be kind and let Mum show you some more of Arran. Then it all back to me, cos after all, I far more interesting.

I rather like the little guy!  (Mum tooked this on her Ipad, we has beed sitting out in the garden a lot in the morning to try and get Arran to go to the toilet, so it pretty wobbly and then goes sideways.)

I dunno why Mum didn’t get me one afore!

http://youtu.be/58g6P8jeUgA

He a very cheeky scamp. Mum and TND calling him scamp.

He learning the things I can already do.
He a bit better than this now, too.

Plus he gets fed lots of times a day and so I get some too.


http://youtu.be/mm2ogw0mWR0


http://youtu.be/oqxCFLEHp4w

~Lickies, Ludo.

Pee ess from Mum:
They are getting on really well so far. There is a little bit of jealousy on Ludo’s part over TND and Arran is still a bit over whelmed when Ludo decided to play. He is a cheeky little character though and very brave! He’s 9 weeks old btw. TND is smitten, it’s his first puppy experience. I have a question for clicker trainers. Do you think it’s stressing Ludo out hearing the click and not getting something? The first few times he is licking his lips, which I didn’t notice at first.

Leave a Reply

