Clever me!

e is on summer break at dog club school at the moment, but in the weeks afore I has beed getting some awards for being clever!

I got my kennel club good citizen silver award and my club’s bronze obedience and agility awards. Clever me!

Our trainer Betty gived us a good idea for a trick. There gonna be a little teddy sheltie to pick up and put in the basket and carry around. Here we just starting out. We tried fitting Arran in it but he too big. Betty retiring this year, we will miss her cos she not mind my barking over her instructions.

~Lickies, Ludo

One thought on “Clever me!

  1. Pingback: Dancing and ‘Discipline’ – at Crufts!! | Seaside Shelties

Leave a Reply

