6 Years Old!

That how growed up I be TODAY!

6 weeks old

Mum does be so lucky to have had 6 wonderful years of my company huh? Here we is both 6 years younger!

I already knew how to pose at 8 weeks old!

Then I grewed up into the best dog ever! Everyone says I be a nice mature sensible dog now. But then, they does have Arran to compare with.

Ludo6

ludobday

DSC_0223DSC_0226

I got a ducky! Mum wrapped it up in Christmas paper but i did not mind, I just like ripping it open! I did not let Arran get it, but I did tug it’s head off already.

I got some of TND’s breakfast and he sang Happy Birthday to me. I has a nice bone later and we went on a birthday walkies too. Grandpawents send me a card in the post! BOL!

I do like birthdays.

~Lickies, Ludo

15 thoughts on “6 Years Old!

  1. Happy Birthday, Ludo

    Six years! I cannot believe you are that old Ludo! We have been very good friends for a long time now and I hope we stay so for many years to come. Hop a boat and come and visit us, how is that for a good idea?

    Love and hugs to you,
    Your pal, Stella (also Mom, and Zkhat)

  2. Happy Happy Birthday Ludo!!!!!! You are going to LOVE being 6!!! I just turned 7 in February and let me tell ya, six was sooo much fun! Have a great day my furiend! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Happy Birthday, Ludo – six years old – that’s great. We had that duck once, but he didn’t last very long:(

    Just loved seeing those puppy pics of you – what an adorable puppy!

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  4. hello ludo its dennis the vizsla dog hay happy birthday!!! why i reemember wen yoo wer ludwig van pup and not ludwig van dog but stil yoo do not luk a day over five!!! i am sorry to heer abowt the loss in yore famly gud job to yoo and arran keeping evrywuns spirits up that is after all wot we dogs do!!! ok bye

Leave a Reply

