It’s my Birthday!

It is me, Arran!

My card from Grandpawents!

I am one! One does not sound very big but Ladee tells me it is very big indeed. I don’t really know why today is different to other days or why a birth day is an important thing but I’m happy if she is happy and I got sung to lots. I like singing!

I got new toys!

A rabbit toy. Just like my rabbits upstairs, only not so fun.

And a pink honky shrimp thing. Get off Ludo, it’s mine!

And some treats, but I cannot have those until tomorrow. Maybe it is also my birthday tomorrow?

I had a good time at agility training. Look at me go!

I am very clever at agility. I like working things out without needing lady to tell me. But she says she must tell me sometimes, or else I wont know where to go. I think I can figure it out, right?

Well, got to go scamp around now. Do you think tomorrow I will be two?

-Wiggles, Arran.

oh, pee ess (my first pee ess) Ladee says to say she is very sorry for not helping Ludo come visit of blog himself, they have started doing something called wedding planning and it takes a lot of ladee’s internet time up apparently.

 

14 thoughts on “It’s my Birthday!

  1. Hello, Arran! Happy birthday! Oh, you’re MIGHTY good at that agility thing! I think I’d like that – if I could make up my own rules and all!
    I’m not sure if you’re going to be 2 tomorrow – I haven’t turned 1 yet, so I just don’t know! Please let me know if that’s how it works!
    Yours sincerely,
    Margaret Thatcher

  2. Happy Birthday little scamp Arran – it is a big day and we hope there will be many many many more. You looks pawsome doing your agility….clever little scamp 🙂

  3. Happy Birthday to you, Arran. It is hard to believe it has already been a year. We bet you will do really well at agility – look at you go!!!

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  4. Happy Birthday, Arran. Yes, one is very important. You’re a big boy now and doing so well at your agility. We are busy with a wedding too, my nephew will be getting married on Saturday. I have to go to the airport twice tomorrow to pick up family.

  5. Happy birthday Arran. For a moment I thought that rabbit was bigger than you are – the wonders of perspective, eh!
    I am most impressed with your agility skills, and hope that all this wedding stuff is not getting in the way of more important things…
    Toodle pip!
    Bertie.

  6. hello arran its dennis the vizsla dog hay happy belayted birthday!!! yoo ar wun no yoo ar no longer arran van pup yoo ar arran van dog just like yore brother!!! sownds like yoo hav menny eksiting goings on their theez days kongratchoolayshuns to yore hyoomans!!! ok bye

  7. Happy belated birthday Arran!! You are very good at agility stuffs. No I don’t think you need to follow your Ladee’s advice…you just run and jump where you want…OK? 🙂 That wedding planning stuff is going to suck up all your Ladee’s time, but eventually she’ll be back.

  8. Very fine on the agility for a young fellow like you. Soon you will be bringing home ribbons, like big brother Ludo!

    Jo and Stella

Leave a Reply

