My Birthday! Win Prizes!

Hurro Efurryone!

Today be a very special day because it my Birthday!

ludo8birthday

‘Me’ – Ludo’s 8th Birthday

I is a whole 8 years old. Mum says 8 be a very lucky number because 7 a lucky number and she always says ‘plus one more for luck.’

Since it such a special day (and we missed my birthday last year acoss of my pawrents getting married) we is going to do a lot of celebrating over the next couple of weeks. Grandma already got me a card and treat and Mum gonna take me out to pick a present tomorrow! Birthdays is very fun, they is like mini Christmasses that you all can join in with!

If you would like to join in and do helpings of the celebrations you can take part in my birthday give-away.

Since my blog not only about me, it about the place where we live (Cumbria) we would like to use my birthday to celebrate Cumbria. We have some wonderful little prizes for your peoples from one of our favourite Cumbrian companies Herdy. Plus I will pick out some treats for you too.

winaherdy

All you has to do is send us a picture of you appreciating where you live, maybe enhancing some scenery… like this. (Thanks to my pal Bertie for the description)

I lives in the Lake District

Or of you with something your area is famous for (for us that could be Cumberland sausage, or Herdwick sheep). You can send the pictures in to ludovanpup@live.co.uk or if it is easier, click on our facebook link over to the side there and post the photos on our page.

I will get Mum to help me post the photos over the next couple of weeks and we will pick a winner before Arran’s birthday on the 15th of May.

I is hoping Mum will let me bring some of my friends over for a party like this one too.

~Lickies, Ludo!

19 thoughts on “My Birthday! Win Prizes!

  1. HAPPY BURFDAY!!!!
    Hope you haf a wonderful day filled wiv funs and CAKE!!!!
    Loves and licky kisses
    Princess Leah xxx

  2. Oh, I remember that last party! It was EPIC!

    I’ll try and send you a photo soon.

    Happy Birthday Ludo!

  3. Happy Birthday to you….Happy Birthday to You… Happy Birthday dear Ludo!…..HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!!!
    Happy 8th Birthday Ludo.I shall get mum to send you a photo,xx Speedy

  4. How did we miss this?
    Very belated Happy 8th Birthday Ludo.
    That photo of you enhancing your already beautiful Cumbrian scenery is just awesome.
    I am going to get Gail to email a picture of me In some nice place in Scotland. (So many to choose from).
    Toodle pip!
    Bertie.

  5. Hey Ludo!
    Wow, I’m so sorry I was away and missed your barkday! Happy belated barkday and I hope it was wonderful. I love your event idea and I’ll add it to the Blogville Community Calendar starting with the morning post. I’ll be sending a photo too! Thanks bunches.
    Grr and Woof,
    Sarge, Police Commish

  6. Pingback: Love where you live – Birthday contest entries | Seaside Shelties

Leave a Reply

