Happy Crisp-mas!

Hurro efurrybody!

Well, It has beed a while! But of course, I couldn’t let a Crisp-mas go by without checking on my family. Cos I is sure they need some Crispmassy help from me, Ludo!

Let’s have a look and see…

arrantree

Arran be looking pretty fluffy as usual and I hears he got the new-ters and is doing well.

Molly and Faline my rabbit-dog siblings are relaxing as usual. Crisp mas does not be so exciting for them and they is getting old. Molly has cataracts now but he gets by ok!

Wait, what’s this! An interloper in my Crispmas pics!

christmasdogs2017arthurmolly

Oh, That’s just Arthur, my new baby brother. As you can see he a not-a-sheltie. He being a good friend for Arthur and I has given him some Crisp mas tips already. Mum says he pretty like me as a puppy and so I will allow him to be in the picture. He goofy and sweet and he makes my pawrents smile so I guess he ok. He 7 months old now and growing up quickly.

I want them all to be happy at Crisp mas time.

Thinking of you all from across the bridge, my dear friends. Thank you for thinking of my too.

Love, Ludo.

christmaspets2017

18 thoughts on “Happy Crisp-mas!

  1. Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas
    You are in for a great funs time Arthur, enjoy!
    Loves and licky kisses
    Princess Leah xxx

  2. Oh Ludo, we are so pleased that you have got in touch are still thinking of your family. And Arthur looks likes a great addition to the clan. What a handsome fellow. Maybe he will have his own blog? (Gail and I hope so).
    Toodle pip!
    Bertie.
    PS Gail reminds me that her first ever pet, a guinea pig, was called Arthur and he lived to be eight years old, which we think is some sort of a record!

  3. Dee, how did you know I was thinking so strongly of Ludo when I wrote you earlier? Its good to know they have a computer across the Bridge, too! Merry Crispness to you too!

    Jo and Stella

  4. We were just thinking of you earlier today (and our Megan who is with you at the bridge). Our mum has your picture on her sheltie wall & keeps meaning to send a pic to your mum. We miss you lots but we like seeing Arran & Arthur together. Happy Christmas to you & all your family.

  5. Merry Crisp-mas Ludo! We love you and it looks like you’re doing a great job watching over your family.

  6. hello sheltie and non shelties its dennis the vizsla dog hay happy belayted crispmas to yoo and happy impending noo yeer!!! or posibly alreddy noo yeer deepending on yore time zone!!! it is nice to heer frum yoo frum over the bridj ludo pleez say hello to all my frends their!!! ok bye

  7. Sweet Ludo!! We’re so glad that you’re looking after your family so well. We miss you and very happy to see you back. Hello Arthur, welcome to the wonderful home. Happy belated Crispt-mas, everyone! Hope 2017 will bring you tons of joys and happiness (and of course yummy thingy, too!) OH, we love the fur-mily photo!

    Momo & Pinot

  8. Happy Colliedays, Merry Essexmas and Happy 2017. We hope you have been playing with Essex and Deacon across the bridge. We miss you and your family dear friend.

    Dog Speed,

    Sherman & Gemini

  9. Ah, well arent these pictures just heartwarming. Too adorable! Thank you for sharing.
    Hope your holidays went well! 🙂
    Take care,
    Bailey

  10. Oh Ludo. I don’t know why I didn’t think to look for you here at Christmas. But today I was thinking about you and I stopped by just to look at your sweet face and there you were. Thank you so much for checking in. Miss you lots. Hope you found Imogene.

Leave a Reply

